Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Scope Mount Mossberg Shotguns Leapers UTG 5.5  with 13 Slots Aluminum Construction
Item Number: SHT-300
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Just what I needes - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: sigman40
Great rail w/ easy mount. This was a seal compared to what my local supplier was charging.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Effective - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: Cooter
For the price it is a steal! Just wish it came with 6-48 screws and 8-40 screws.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Progect rail - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: Project rail
Used these on a Mossberg but found that I can mount this rail on almost any platform with minor modification using them on original handguards or original equipment. Have gone thru like a dozen now, best price available in case I ruin one. LOL.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 10/13/2013
Reviewer: TCO
Nice, simple, and solid!!! Heavy screws to mount made torquing down sweet!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great item - 8/22/2013
Reviewer: bbrabson
awesome piece at a great price. fit great and installed clean and easily in minutes. very sturdy feeling.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid!!!!!! - 3/25/2013
Reviewer: Andy
Installed this in about 15 minutes carefully with loc-tite (blue). Took it to the range the next day and it has held solid the whole afternoon of 3" magnum shells and buckshot. Color matched my Mossberg 500. Allows me to mount an EOTech on it and make hits easy out to 100 yards with slugs. Sure worth the buy. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money! - 2/7/2013
Reviewer: Rick
Installed on my Mossberg 500 HD 12 gauge. It only took a few minutes to install. Seems very durable and stays tight on the top of the receiver. Very satisfied with it. I mounted a Sure Shot reflex sight on it, and the combo looks and performs great so far!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent! - 3/27/2012
Reviewer: Silverhornet81
I have several UTG accessories for my Bushmaster, and I was pleased yet again with this product. Took less than five minutes to install and compliments my 590 well. It looks great with my EOTech mounted on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits Original M590s - 1/26/2012
Reviewer: Worland
I have an early Parkerized M590 which only has 3 screws instead of 4. The mount lines up with all 3 screws, and the supplied screws fit perfectly. It's a great mount for a red dot or HUD. I have a green dot with internal laser mounted. The mount has remained solid without lok-tite on the screws. Good quality product which includes extra screws & allen wrench.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap, Easy, Functional - 10/9/2011
Reviewer: Mike
This was the easiest thing I've put on my shotgun. It took about five minutes from when I got it from UPS until it was on my shotgun. In over a year, I've never had a problem. Price didn't hurt one bit, either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: