Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Tactical Stock Remington 870 12 Gauge Black Phoenix Technologies Collapsible 6 Position Stock
Item Number: SHT-269
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating love it - 3/1/2013
Reviewer: josh
bought this and magpul forend stock, love this stock! feels great and very sturdy design!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 9/10/2012
Reviewer: BangBang
I bought this for my 870 clone (NEF 12ga.). Fit was great. It would be super cool if they used the hollow pistol grip as a storage compartment. Maybe a flip down bottom piece that was sprint latched, this way you could put maybe a survival kit in there, fishing line, hook, flint stone, etc. Other than that the fit and function is great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LOVE this Tactical Stock - 9/8/2012
Reviewer: DJ
If you are in the market to change your 870 from Turkey hunting to home defense and keep an all around great stock, this is the way to go! It took me less than 10 minutes to take the factory stock off and install this "high speed, low drag" tactical stock. This can be used for both hunting and self defense! I love the cushioned rubber pad on the stock!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Smeez - 6/1/2012
Reviewer: The Smeez
Great addition to my Remington 870 Tactical. The fit was perfect and even though this is allegedly not the "recoil reducing" version, it seems to reduce the kick a bit from the standard synthetic stock that came with it. The pistol grip feels great for the money. Maybe not the most ergonomic I've held, but still very comfortable. If I absolutely had to think of any type of a con, it would be the shot shell holder, as it is a giant piece of crap. But since it came free and is not attached to the stock (you don't have to worry about removing it), it's really no big deal. Out of a 5 bullet scale I have to give it a 37! I would definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really good! - 5/11/2012
Reviewer: PECS
No too much to say about this stock. Fits perfectly, looks great, is well made, and is easy to install! Recommended 100% My Gun: Remington 870 Express. Thanks for such good products, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stock for the price - 2/25/2012
Reviewer: Strick
Stock is easy to install, I put it on my Interstate Arms shotgun with no problem. And in my opinion the recoil did reduce from the factory stock. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 7/2/2011
Reviewer: weinerdog
Great addition to my Remington express. Great fit,very comfortable.[same feel as my AR-15,just heavier.] Highly reccomend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shotgun Stock - 6/19/2011
Reviewer: Gonzo
Great stock for the price. Only took 10 minutes to put on my remington 870. Also a works well in a LE patrol vehicles.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: