New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Universal Shotgun TriRail Barrel Mount 3 Slot Leapers UTG Fits on Barrel or Under Barrel
Item Number: SHT-071
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 3 Slot Leapers UTG - 10/13/2013
Reviewer: Glenn Butler
I am well pleased with this product. It came with extra screws and an allen wrench and installed in minutes. It was just as advertised. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CAN'T LOSE!! - 5/9/2012
Reviewer: Onkover
After seeing the ad here @ CTD, I picked it up to mount on a Remington 870 Express, between the barrel and tube extension. Solid, light weight, and very well made product. Not only does the box have the Allen wrench, but it has three screw length sets included. I didn't mount this as pictured because it moved around on me. When installing, I picked the screws I needed and mounted it between the barrel and mag extension. Walked the screws down evenly, checking for TQ and DC, then tightened in a cross pattern. It's Aluminum, so don't over tighten the screws. With this product you CAN'T LOSE!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg 500A1 - 1/10/2012
Reviewer: Pvt. Sones
The mount goes on solid, I had no problem tightening the bolts down with the alan/hex driver that it came with, however I used a T-handle hex head to make sure I got it down tight. I mounted mine slightly different, instead of mounting it like its shown in the image, I used the second hole to go around my shot tube since the tube and barrel are equal dimensions and so are the holes on the mount. I have not had the chance to use it on range, but it feels like its welded onto my shotgun, for the money you can't go wrong, if you mount it like I did, its relatively flush as far as rails go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice solid mount - 8/14/2011
Reviewer: Dante
I ordered this for my 870 with a magazine extension, it works great. I put the barrel through one hole and the mag tube through the other. Would recommend this to anyone who has a shot gun with a mag extension and wants a rail.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 3/1/2011
Reviewer: Hcasillas
Great product. I attached this to my Remington 870 Express Tactical and it works great. I mounted it between the barrel and extended tube. I got this tip from previous reviews and found it to be the most secure way of mounting. I have recommended this to friends along with the Leaper UTG light. Great combination.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 01 - 8/19/2010
Reviewer: Dan
Looks amazing on my 870. I put it between the barrel & mag tube for a tighter fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Built To Last - 4/3/2010
Reviewer: Adam
Built like a tank. Does it's job beautifully. Good buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mount - 11/21/2009
Reviewer: Crabman
I used this mount to attach a tactical light to my Winchester 1300 shotgun. The mount is built nicely and it worked great on the magazine tube. I used the Picatinny bore to attach the mount to the magazine tube, to bring the light closer to the rifle. I might saw off the side rails later, to reduce bulk. Overall, it was a good mount.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent! - 7/29/2009
Reviewer: Scott
I'm using this product to attach a Surefire G2 to my Mossberg 500. My Mossberg has a full-length tube (extends to end of the barrel) so I attached the TriRail mount to the tube itself. It was a snap to install and is well constructed and strong. It also came with different length screws for a variety of applications! I ended up using the existing screws to mount it to the tube, but had to use one size longer screws for the flashlight attachment. Great product! I would definitely order it again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mount - 6/25/2009
Reviewer: shotgunner19
this rail works great!!!! it holds my tac equip perfectly. it is very durable and light wait.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.