Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Shotgun Shell Bandoleer Hold 50 Shells 12 to 20 Gauge Black Elastic Nylon
Item Number: SHT-020
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (50 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating as advertised - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: Sam$on
I bought this bandoleer over a year ago and have had zero problems with it. Holds shells just as tight today as it did when I first got it (all 50 of them). Durable construction, feels good over the shoulder, weight is a non issue. Would recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating lots to hold - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: Eddy
This was just perfect for skeet and other uses with shotgun. I love that it holds sooo many shells. and a very good price. I'd definitely get another one!! but then i'd just be looking like rambo haha. maybe as a gift for any friends
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Item - 11/23/2012
Reviewer: The Big Mick
If you hate digging through your bags or boxes of ammo for shotgun shells, then you need this. I love it. Very comfortable and holds a ton of shells.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great for me all the time - 10/28/2012
Reviewer: Patriot-Jesse
I've taken this out to the range a couple of times and its great to have these shells so accessible during tactical exercises. I filled it with all 50 shells with ease. In my case it was very well put together, did not bind and did NOT fall apart at the seams like was the case with somebodys previous review. It started to get really snug towards the end BUT THAT IS A GOOD THING. THEY DON'T FALL OUT EVEN WHEN I'M RUNNING. I would recommend this to anyone. thanks CTD. for this great price. I'll be getting MORE one in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Coils up in a spiral. - 8/31/2012
Reviewer: J. Grant
I'm not sure how everyone got all 50 shells into the bandolier without it coiling up into an unwearable mess. I immediately put 50 12 ga shells into it, and the resulting "snugness" caused the bandolier to curl up like a phone cord. I suppose 20 gauge, being smaller, would not have this problem. It's not a bad problem, regardless - I simply spaced the shells, 5 at a time, with an empty shell holder. This allows me to keep my ammo organized in the bandolier, and it no longer curls up. You do lose 8 shell slots, but seriously, 42 shells is still way more than I'm used to carrying. The construction otherwise is good, and at this price, I would still recommend this bandolier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating More Firepower - 7/14/2012
Reviewer: Army_MP_From_MO
Being in law enforcement for 20+ years, I know the devastating power that the 12 gauge can deliver. The only problem with a shotgun is the lack of available rounds it holds. My wife and I decided it was time to beef up our home defense capabilities and purchased a Remington 870. Our problem was to have extra ammunition available, you would need to store those shot shells in an ammo can and carry as you advance to neutralize any threats or find a better means to have them readily accessible and mobile. This bandoleer holds the advertised 50 rounds and had an extra loop holding 51 rounds in an easy to access platform. It was a little stiff out of the box, but with some manipulation, easily softened up. It securely holds the shot shells at your fingertips. Manufactured by Black Aces, a company I have other products from, it is a perfect solution to our needs. Would recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well made - 5/5/2012
Reviewer: marineao81
Great product again, CTD, though I would advise a belt clip for action shooting. Can't beat it for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal! - 4/1/2012
Reviewer: mstone870
Received this and immediately loaded all 50 rounds of 12 ga with no trouble at all. Very snug fitting around all the shells. They are 2-3/4 in and all are staying in place. Very nice construction. Thank you CTD for fast shipping
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Don't Buy! - 1/3/2012
Reviewer: Red Fury 1007
Do not buy this bandolieer! Save your money! The shell holders broke apart the first time I put shotgun shells into them, I couldn't even take it to the range because the rest of the shells started to fall out because of the ripping! Luckily I'm not out too much money, but please anyone considering this option, go for a little higher quality gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Elaaastic Nylon - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: El Cazador
Great shotgun shell holder. It's made of high quality material. I liked it soo much that I ordered me a second one. It works great for a 12 gauge, but I don't know about 20.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (50 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: