Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Slings » Shotgun Slings
Ace Case Black ShotShell Sling Holds 25 Rounds of 20 or 12 Gauge Shells
Item Number: SHT-011
Our Low Price: $11.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very satisfied - 10/22/2012
Reviewer: italianyankee
I'm happy with the sling. It's very easy to install. I recommend this for any one that needs a sling and has a budget. Also great for shotguns that can't have side saddle because of other parts that are in the way. Great buy, great item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Quality - 7/14/2012
Reviewer: Army_MP_From_MO
Upon opening package, I found that the sling appeared to be a quality product. It isn't a hard, stiff nylon, but instead felt as if it had been prepped comfortably to go right on the weapon. The elastic holds the 25 shells in place, ready for deployment. The hardware is a hard plastic. The gripping ring is available for those who wish to use it and the rubber gripping stripes help hold the slung weapon on our shoulders. With 25 rounds of 12 gauge Winchester PDX1 Defender rounds, the sling plus the ammunition feels approximately 5 lbs. Having the sling and ammunition attached to our 870 gives my wife and me additional peace of mind that we have sufficient firepower to neutralize any threat that we may encounter in our home. Would recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sling - 10/7/2011
Reviewer: proffitt
Works great. Comfortable. All you need to use it is normal sling mounting pieces.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 4/17/2011
Reviewer: Anonymous
I ordered this along with a few other items to outfit my Norinco 87. I was pleasantly surprised with the feel of the sling. The elastic loops fit 12ga shells TIGHTLY, which is a good thing as you won't have to worry about anything slipping or falling out. The sling is nylon and elastic and the loop is cheap plastic, but for $12, what do you expect, right? Very pleased with this sling.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo Sling - 3/4/2011
Reviewer: J. Turner
This ammo sling is great. I put it on my Maverick 88 H.D. with mods and it does make the gun rather heavy, but everybody should get used to the weight of your weapon and know it well. After fully loading the sling with regular 2 3/4 ammo, along with the 5 shell holder for the top folding stock, and pistol grip fore-grip, the gun is considerably more heavy in the front, but it gives your arms a good workout if you are in the field carrying it. The ring on the sling is a good idea, take the extra weight off your shoulder. 5 bullets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shotgun sling - 1/9/2011
Reviewer: eddie
I love it! I got it on my H&R 20 ga.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sling - 11/14/2010
Reviewer: W Keith
I purchased this sling for my tactical Charles Daley. The sling is comfortable and securely holds shells in place.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good, for it's purpose. - 8/21/2010
Reviewer: mordecai
This is perfect for my Mossberg 500 with it's pistol grip. If I had a stock it would be a pain, but it functions perfectly as an ammo store and sling. Certainly worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SLING - 4/21/2010
Reviewer: ZJBROWN
I bought this for home defender. It saved me a lot of room having the shell's on the sling other than having them on my chest pouch. I just wish it was longer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it - 3/7/2010
Reviewer: Dr. Glen
If you are trying to make your weapon look mean, this definitely helps! I purchased this with a heat shield, universal shell holder and the folding shoulder stock. My Mossberg 500 has been turned into the ideal home defense tool... and looks bad ass to boot!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: