Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Butt Cuff Shotgun Shell Holder Ace Case Elastic Holds 6 Rounds 12 to 20 Gauge
Item Number: SHT-005
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (40 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Butt Cuff - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: Benito
Fit real tight (a good thing) on my 20 gauge Mossberg. No problems with retaining the shells in their holders.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must-have! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I really don't know why it took me so long to order one of these. You just don't realize what you're missing till you get one! As for the guy who said it won't stretch over the butt of the stock... duh, it's not supposed to, if it slides on, then it could slide off. It took me all of 2 minutes to put this holder on, and I know that no matter how hard I jostle the shotgun during live-fire excercises, it aint coming off!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shotgun Buttcuff - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: SHT005 Butt Cuff
i ordered the SHT005 Butt Cuff for my Mossberg Tachnical Shotgun. The fit was tight but the shotshells fit perfectly. I do not have to worry about the shells falling out because the elastic fits tightly around the butt of the shotgun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat it - 9/29/2012
Reviewer: Donkey McWedges
First off, on a Hogue buttstock, this is a capitol B to install, if you know what I mean. Because it's so difficult to install, it isn't going anywhere. During shooting, it will NOT rotate or move in any way. Again, that is with a Hogue stock (I can't speak for wood stocks).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wife is Happy - 7/22/2011
Reviewer: Lunchbox
I purchased this item for my wife's single shot 20 guage H&R. It has a nice snug fit and holds the ammo tightly to the stock. She has greater confidence with the ammo readily available on the stock and no longer has to fish around in pockets to reload when she misses her first shot on a deer.....and her second. Good buy, fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 6/17/2011
Reviewer: Dave
Bought this for a Maverick O/U Tactical shotgun. As this is only a 2 shot gun, the ability to carry extra rounds on the gun is a must. Holds shells securely, and was not difficult to put on at all. Did what another poster did, and bought a few other things to offset shipping costs. All in all a great buy for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 5/21/2011
Reviewer: NSW_Intel_Guy
Originally bought this for my Mossberg 500A, but it ended up on my Super Black Eagle II. I wanted a way to keep some shells ready on my Italian sweetie without screwing it up. goes on with no problem, and does the job incredibly. Another great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money - 5/14/2011
Reviewer: JV
Make sure you install this from the front of your shotgun, but this thing is a great product for $10. It fits my Rem 870 very well and holds the 12g shells pretty securely (we are talking elastic material here, you won't get the same sturdy hold you see in the plastic side saddles but your shells won't fall out).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 4/21/2011
Reviewer: Thunderball
First. I ordered this on a Thursday afternoon and was shocked to see the Fed Ex man pull up in my driveway on Friday afternoon. That was FAST!!!!! These littel jewels are fantastic. I bought 3 more of them for my other shooters. They fit tight but I like it that way. So far no tearing or fraying of the fabric.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Even works for a lefty - 2/17/2011
Reviewer: Mr.Charles
I opted for one of these over a sidesaddle since I am left handed. This cuff can easily be swapped around to the other side of the stock and still be used for quick reloads. It fits very snug and doesn't move while shooting with my Remington 887 Nitro Mag Tactical, even with 3 1/2 inch shells. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (40 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: