Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
4x24 G3 HK91 Scope And Mount Hensoldt ZF Model ONE Fits HK 41 91 93 G3 And MP5 Rifles Military Surplus
Item Number: SCP-971
Our Low Price: $399.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Grade III at best - 12/27/2013
Reviewer: Dave
When I first looked over the scope it appeared to be in pretty god shape then I noticed the front lug on the tube was broken off. I would have to rate this as a three or less due to a broken scope tube.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Came just as described. - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: Chris B
Scope came with everything and came exactly as described. Price was very competitive as well! Very pleased so far!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Hensoldt Scope - 10/28/2013
Reviewer: CK
Some wear and scratches on the scope. All of the parts are there... Everything appears operational and knobs move with solid clicks. Clear glass and reticle. Range trip next to validate the scope accuracy--I expect that will be good based upon the overall condition. Not a bad deal for the money. Thanks CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great !!!! - 10/25/2013
Reviewer: John
I ordered this scope on Monday morning. Arrive on Wed. First impression is 98% like new. Three small hair like scratches on tube of the scope. Glass (optics PERFECT)Mount like new. Mounted on my PTR-91 witch is Sub MOA with the 7.62 Nato that I also bought on CTD (still on sale). I did not want to leave feedback until I shot the rifle with this scope. Snapped right on, 30 seconds. OK shot it today. First the elevation adjust is in German. "T" means Down. H means UP. Write that down. I went nuts on that. Shot 100 yd groups 1.5" to under 1.0". I intend to buy another. No I don't work for CTD. Retired Navy and FEDEX.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Scope - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: Chris R
I bought this same scope from CTD a few years ago. Unfortunately I had sold it not realizing how difficult it had become to find them so I was really excited when CTD got them back in. I was initially not happy with condition but glass was crystal clear and knobs turned freely. After cleaning with Frog Lube solvent and cleaner it looks almost like new. I am very pleased with it. :)Great buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent scope, but.. - 5/30/2012
Reviewer: Erik from VA
After reading the reviews, I decided that I would give it a shot. The scope I received is in excellent, Grade I condition, but it's not a Hensoldt (aka Zeiss). The scope I received is a Karl Kaps. But with that said, it's an excellent scope, at a amazing price. Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Grade II. Really? - 3/8/2012
Reviewer: Ranger Shooter
I ordered the ZF Model ONE based on the fact that it was advertised as Condition II (Minor Wear). The one I received wasn't even worthy of Grade III (it was thrash). The lens covers were missing and the rear lens aperture was held on with 100 mile per hour tape. When I removed it to try and clean it up, the rear lens fell off. The focus knob was missing and one of the scope retaining pins was stripped. The scope I received was not in Grade II condition. It should have been thrown in the trash. Disappointed, to say the least!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than expected - 2/29/2012
Reviewer: Mark
Just received the scope. I was apprehensive at first, ordering a surplus scope, unseen, for my HK91. However, it's better than I expected. The case looks new, except for dust/dirt from being stored flat. The cleaning kit and extra tinted scope lens appear brand new. The scope is in great condition. The adjustment knobs show some wear and the scope body has a few scratches. Most importantly, the glass is in perfect condition. You can't beat the price anywhere. Thanks, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great condition - 2/25/2012
Reviewer: falcom
Received my scope February 23-2012. Great condition, had some minor wear on the mount but the scope adjustment knobs had not been turned. About 98% overall.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bargain - 8/20/2011
Reviewer: Central IL Shooter
The scope I receieved was also a Karl Kaps. Optics are clear, everything works like it should. Wear on the external of the scope was minimal. Removed the rubber piece at the rear of the scope mount as suggested and it mounted on my HK91 in seconds. And the price was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: