Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Illuminated Laser Sights, 250 Lumen Light, 5mW Red Laser, Sun Optics USA, Button And Remote Pressure Switch.
Item Number: SCP-935
Our Low Price: $89.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice, Compact Light - 11/16/2012
Reviewer: Stshd
Nice, compact light. Very bright and laser works well. Pressure switch works well and the whole light seems very sturdy. The only thing I would like to see is a quick mount.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 8/22/2012
Reviewer: John
I mounted one of these on my Mini-14 Tactical (ATI Stock). I've used it for a couple classes that involved night exercises, including spotting (turning on the light and targeting), firing on the targets, and then immediately turning the light off and moving position. Reaquire targets with light, fire, go dark, and move. The pressure pad has worked every time and I have had no issues. One of the best additions to my collection for a very reasonable price. It also uses the same batteries as my tactical flashlight, which is handy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 6/10/2012
Reviewer: Trev151
Great product for the money! Little big, but it's bright and lasts for about four hours. Getting more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well made - 5/9/2012
Reviewer: Marineao81
Definitely bright. Seems to be well made. Installed on a 12ga. Holds zero while shooting, but not after being taken off. Pressure switch works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 4/21/2012
Reviewer: Onesonek
Excellent product. Works and fits great on my G21. I think it's only for large pistols and rifles though. The flashlight is a true 250 lumens and the laser works at almost 300 yards at night. Daytime, maybe 50 yards. But a good laser/light combo. Had to send 1st one back because the windage screw head was stripped. Wrench for windage and elevation seem to be too small for screw. I plan to buy a couple more for some other guns find I have.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 4/6/2012
Reviewer: Trev
Little bulky but really bright and easy to sight laser in. Great add on
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the Money - 4/6/2012
Reviewer: SOF
Great little product for the money. You get a bright light, laser, Picatinny mount, pressure switch, and a battery for a great price. Put it on my Mossberg 930 SPX and it works great. Cons are it's made in China and I wouldn't count in it in a field combat environment. But, for fun shooting and light duty (including home defense), I think it's a good value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Light - 3/30/2012
Reviewer: CWilson
I bought this light a few months ago and love it. The best feature I like about it is the brightness at 250 lumens. It's brighter than the M3 type lights and half the cost. Very sturdy and built well. I like having the remote switch and works great on my AR-15. Good Job CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This is NOT for pistols!!! - 3/16/2012
Reviewer: DEagle
This fits and zeros like a champ on my AR15. Originally bought it for my beretta... Didn't fit too well lol. But I slapped it on my Rifle... MANNN I gotta say, it's very good for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bright !!! - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Dave
I looked at all the other reviews and thought OK its bright. WOW it is BRIGHT . Bought another one for my other shotgun.Bright and lightweight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: