New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Shotgun Tri-Rail Mount Laserlyte Fits 1  Diameter Tubes 1.5  Rail Fits Most 12 Gauge Shotguns
Item Number: SCP-837
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great rail - 11/1/2013
Reviewer: More Ammo
Fits the Magazine tube on my 500A perfectly, and isn't overly obtrusive. Will easily fit a laser & light. Worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great item - 8/22/2013
Reviewer: bbrabson
awesome piece. great way to cheaply add accessories to your 500a. fits very tight and is very sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works well for me - 1/27/2013
Reviewer: Don
I saw the other reviews AFTER I ordered this part, so I was a little worried about how strong it might be. I was very happy after receiving it and installing on my modified Mossberg 500. It fits well and was easy to install. I was careful not to overtighten the screws, and found that it was very snug and does not move. A very nice, affordable addition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 12/25/2012
Reviewer: C Rogers
Fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's a good fit!! - 12/19/2012
Reviewer: huntdog
I put this on the magazine extension on my Mossberg 930. It holds a Streamlight under barrel and laser on side. Fits perfectly and is well made and solid. Get one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy, Simple, Quality - 12/4/2012
Reviewer: Kopuz
Bought this for a shotgun I built my father for home defense. Took one minute to install. Fit perfectly. Flashlight I bought for it fit excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best design, value - 10/21/2011
Reviewer: Brandon
Lowest profile magazine tube mount available, shot 100 rounds of buckshot and slugs through my shotgun, never came loose. Won't add much weight to your weapon, and best part is, it's made in the USA.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 10/10/2011
Reviewer: Agent Lizzard
Hasn't moved on my extended tube 18" 870 after 100 rds, expect it will stay there. Great for mounting a light.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating exactly what its designed for - 9/21/2011
Reviewer: Al
Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Fit on my 870 easily, only complaint is that it said it was compatible with a heat shield, but this may not be the case depending on the brand of heat shield.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great little rail - 9/9/2011
Reviewer: NH
Great system for my Mossberg 500. Seems tough and durable, had no problems installing it. Placed it where I wanted it, screwed in the bolts, fit tight and done. Fitted a LIGHT-149 onto it for a great home defense weapon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.