New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Shotgun Tri-Rail Mount Laserlyte Fits 1  Diameter Tubes 1.5  Rail Fits Most 12 Gauge Shotguns
Item Number: SCP-837
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works for me - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Michael
I mounted this to my Maverick 88 home defense shotgun and it installed with no problem. I haven't shot it very much so I don't know if the mount will stay tight or loosen over time. That would be my one concern. I mounted a laser and it functions just as it should. Nice product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great rail - 11/1/2013
Reviewer: More Ammo
Fits the Magazine tube on my 500A perfectly, and isn't overly obtrusive. Will easily fit a laser & light. Worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great item - 8/22/2013
Reviewer: bbrabson
awesome piece. great way to cheaply add accessories to your 500a. fits very tight and is very sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Does not fit Mossberg 930 JM Pro - 3/12/2013
Reviewer: Pete
Although I heard read other reviews that it fit similar Mossberg 930's, it did not fit my 930 JM Pro. It's just a little too small. I took a gamble thinking it would work but it didn't. The item itself is great. My optics fit it just fine, nice and tight. So I got the Dremmel tool out and "thinned" out the top a little and got the bolts to almost fit. I went and got longer bolts to make it fit. I do not suggest anybody doing this as it can result in some minor defacing and it not looking perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works well for me - 1/27/2013
Reviewer: Don
I saw the other reviews AFTER I ordered this part, so I was a little worried about how strong it might be. I was very happy after receiving it and installing on my modified Mossberg 500. It fits well and was easy to install. I was careful not to overtighten the screws, and found that it was very snug and does not move. A very nice, affordable addition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 12/25/2012
Reviewer: C Rogers
Fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's a good fit!! - 12/19/2012
Reviewer: huntdog
I put this on the magazine extension on my Mossberg 930. It holds a Streamlight under barrel and laser on side. Fits perfectly and is well made and solid. Get one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Didn't fit mine - 12/18/2012
Reviewer: Jim
I bought this for my Mossberg 500 Cruiser. It will not fit. The pump has to come too far forward for it to fit. It is a quality part, however, and I'm hoping I will be able to cut it in half so it will fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy, Simple, Quality - 12/4/2012
Reviewer: Kopuz
Bought this for a shotgun I built my father for home defense. Took one minute to install. Fit perfectly. Flashlight I bought for it fit excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good for Mossberg 500 - 8/4/2012
Reviewer: John Doe
Good product. Needed to cut the flange of the heat shield on my cruiser model in order to get it to fit. But works well and is snug. As good if not better than expected
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.