New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
EOTech 552 Tactical Holographic Weapon Sight,  Night Vision Compatible, 65 MOA Circle 1 MOA Aiming Dot Reticle, AA Battery.
Item Number: SCP-7552
Our Low Price: $529.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: Dustin
Works great and very easy to install. And it's holding up great to my abuse I love that it comes with the extra screw that allows you to quickly detach the sight from your weapon. And it takes standard AA batteries so no matter where you are finding batteries is not a problem. And if your looking at this then you know how good Eotech's and their reputation are. And in my opinion it's worth the little bit extra to buy the 552 over the 512 just in case you ever need to use the Night Vision compatibility.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: Dustin
Works great and very easy to install. And it's holding up great to my abuse I love that it comes with the extra screw that allows you to quickly detach the sight from your weapon. And it takes standard AA batteries so no matter where you are finding batteries is not a problem. And if your looking at this then you know how good Eotech's and their reputation are. And in my opinion it's worth the little bit extra to buy the 552 over the 512 just in case you ever need to use the Night Vision compatibility.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works - 10/8/2010
Reviewer: hdoup
There are a few cheap sights out there that work but none I have seen are even close to the quality and dependability of this one. The cover is a skull cracking lethal weapon on it's own. You get what you pay for. What is your life worth???
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth Every Penny! - 9/15/2010
Reviewer: US Paratrooper
I purchased an EOTech 552 prior to my deployment to Iraq. My Company was using the M-68 optic, which I personally do not like. I prefer the EOTech for its sight picture and durability. I beat the living hell out of this thing and it maintained its zero! I also appreciate the fact that I can use AA batteries instead of some crazy battery size that I have to order online. The NVC feature worked very well with my NODs. I have no regrets with the decision of purchasing this item. It is worth every penny and some; especially when your life depends on it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Instant target acquisition, impressive range - 2/3/2010
Reviewer: Cory
I ordered my 552 after much squeamishness about the price. Mounted it on a 20" AR-15 in .223, was close to a 50 yd zero right off the bat. With a little tweaking I was getting 2 inch grouping with careful shot placement. The nut pulling the trigger was more limiting that then gun or sight, for sure. At 100 yards, I put all 17 shots within a 12" target. With more careful shooting it could be tightened up. Blazing fast target acquisition and rugged construction. Brightness adjustment range is great. NV mode is also great. It's just uncomfortable to use a gun with goggles on, IMO. Maybe I am missing something in the technique. An outdoors test is in order. Wish I had gotten the 'side buttons' model for future attachment of flip-over magnifier in addition to BUIS. I removed my UTG BUIS after mounting the scope, but they would work great. BUIS line up right in the middle of the sight picture. I wish the reticle were more sharp. There is some fuzz, which I have read is intentional, but it's not for me. I think long range shooting would be enhanced with a sharper reticle. For close quarters on up to 100 yards, (probably 200 if you are steady and have good vision) this is a great sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating EO TECH 552 - 1/14/2010
Reviewer: leeroy
This is a fine sight for close up and personal. Two days after ordering it was atop my Rock River with just a few adjustments to sight it in. I was knocking the center out of the target. This sight is worth every dollar. Don’t buy cheap, you get what you pay for, remember that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Badazz - 8/31/2009
Reviewer: Eric
Great optic. Love it! Only thing that I don't like is that you have to get aftermarket lens covers which I'm told don't fit well. If you are going to be outside in bad conditions with it alot you might want to consider an Aimpoint. Those models come with lens covers. Both brands are killer tho!!! Happy hunting!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great sight! no hype - 8/7/2008
Reviewer: ortiz11b
GREAT SIGHT , SUPER FAST TARGET ACQUISITION, AFTER SIGHTED IN AND HAD MY WIFE SHOOT MY AR AND SHE WAS ABLE TO HIT THE TARGET NO PROBLEM AND THAT WAS HER FIRST TIME SHOOTING, A LITTLE ON THE HIGH SIDE FOR THE PRICE , BUT YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! THIS BABY GOING WITH ME ON NEXT DEPLOYMENT, GET ONE YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nothing but good - 5/30/2008
Reviewer: Valkarion
Truly amazing sight best optics around next to an ACOG (but ACOGs are very pricey, still want one badly) Worth absolutely every penny. The reticle is easily visible in day, night, and all indoor lighting. The price doesn't compare to its function and reliability. I've used several Holo-Optics before and this one beats them all. I didn't purchase mine from CTD but it was still well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Kick @$$ sight - 4/21/2008
Reviewer: Officer P
This sight is excellent. It makes me a crack shot at 200 yards easily. I recommend this sight to anyone who buys it!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.