Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
EOTech 512 Tactical Holographic Weapon Sight  65 MOA Circle 1 MOA Aiming Dot Reticle AA Battery 512.A65
Item Number: SCP-7512
Our Low Price: $429.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (55 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat the price for an outstanding optic! - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: Bill L
This optic is worth every penny. I've used Aimpoint in Iraq, but they are over priced compared to EoTech. 512 is by far the best deal anyone can get. It may state that it is not NV capable, but the brightness setting does lower enough to use with night vision very well. 512 has a perfect sight picture, and it nice and sharp image projected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight - 8/18/2014
Reviewer: August
Easy to use and find your target. I like to use with both eyes open. For the money there isn't anything that compares. I put this on my Springfield SOCOM 16 and now I'm hitting targets from over 500 yds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Military grade - 8/15/2014
Reviewer: Louie G
Very satisfied with product. The finest detail construction. Looks outstanding on my AR. Flawless performance on the range. Awesome all the way around. And it's made in USA!!! Pure quality!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Scope - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: GABuck
Everyone knows EOTech makes quality optics, and this is no exception. The EOTech 512 is a great holographic sight for any AR platform, hands down.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LEO SGT - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: JRF
I work patrol in a rural area, various shifts, night/day. The variable brightness is awesome, even though this one is not NVG rated, the low setting does work. The auto off is great. Easy to adjust settings. VERY IMPRESSED
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 512 Eotech Scope - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: David W. Stephenson
Had to crank the windage screw quite a bit,but after that this scope is awsome, I was hitting the center of a bullseye at 50 yrds. and I could'nt see the small center(old eyes)of the target. Only took 11 shots on S&W MP AR. Would recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great sight!! - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: wayne
I installed this sight on a akdal 12 gauge. It performs flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: J.T.
This sight is perfect! I freaked out initially when I turned it on and the reticle was super fuzzy, but I remembered reading somewhere that your reticle will be fuzzy if you have prescription eyeglasses or if you need them. Sure enough...I put my glasses on and the reticle was perfectly clear. It sighted in beautifully at 100 yards and is dead on. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great item too expensive - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: Mountain man
Great optic but it is too expensive - thats the only reason I gave it 4 bullets. Performance wise it is the best there is but way over priced!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight - 1/5/2014
Reviewer: Anthony
Put this sight on my AK-47 and it holds it's zero with no problem. Will buy one for my AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (55 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: