New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
EOTech 512 Tactical Holographic Weapon Sight  65 MOA Circle 1 MOA Aiming Dot Reticle AA Battery 512.A65
Item Number: SCP-7512
Our Low Price: $429.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (54 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight - 8/18/2014
Reviewer: August
Easy to use and find your target. I like to use with both eyes open. For the money there isn't anything that compares. I put this on my Springfield SOCOM 16 and now I'm hitting targets from over 500 yds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Military grade - 8/15/2014
Reviewer: Louie G
Very satisfied with product. The finest detail construction. Looks outstanding on my AR. Flawless performance on the range. Awesome all the way around. And it's made in USA!!! Pure quality!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Scope - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: GABuck
Everyone knows EOTech makes quality optics, and this is no exception. The EOTech 512 is a great holographic sight for any AR platform, hands down.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LEO SGT - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: JRF
I work patrol in a rural area, various shifts, night/day. The variable brightness is awesome, even though this one is not NVG rated, the low setting does work. The auto off is great. Easy to adjust settings. VERY IMPRESSED
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 512 Eotech Scope - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: David W. Stephenson
Had to crank the windage screw quite a bit,but after that this scope is awsome, I was hitting the center of a bullseye at 50 yrds. and I could'nt see the small center(old eyes)of the target. Only took 11 shots on S&W MP AR. Would recommend to anyone
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great sight!! - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: wayne
I installed this sight on a akdal 12 gauge. It performs flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: J.T.
This sight is perfect! I freaked out initially when I turned it on and the reticle was super fuzzy, but I remembered reading somewhere that your reticle will be fuzzy if you have prescription eyeglasses or if you need them. Sure enough...I put my glasses on and the reticle was perfectly clear. It sighted in beautifully at 100 yards and is dead on. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great item too expensive - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: Mountain man
Great optic but it is too expensive - thats the only reason I gave it 4 bullets. Performance wise it is the best there is but way over priced!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sight - 1/5/2014
Reviewer: Anthony
Put this sight on my AK-47 and it holds it's zero with no problem. Will buy one for my AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Poor EOTech customer support - 1/21/2013
Reviewer: Mike
I purchased this sight a few weeks back and it was bad out of the box. The image being projected was "fuzzy." Note in the product description that CTD isn't the contact for bad gear; all RMAs go through EOTech. I've been calling them for close to a week know and can't get any one to ever call me back. I just keep getting voice mail box after voice mail box. I'm sure these things are nice if they work, but if you need one repaired, good luck.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (54 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.