New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
1  Medium Scope Rings, Accushot, Leapers UTG, Weaver Style and Picatinny Rail, Aluminum Construction.
Item Number: SCP-607
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than expected - 2/2/2014
Reviewer: Joe
I have been buying Leapers UTG products for some time now. Some are a hit and some are a miss. This one here Is a definite hit! I have used these rings one a few rifles and for the money that you spend, you are getting a good product. Its cheap, durable, and (above all) reliable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME - 5/15/2011
Reviewer: Amateur Shooter
I was looking for rings to transfer my airsoft .22 scope over to my 15-22 and these fit that bill PERFECTLY! They fit excellent and seem VERY solid
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than Original - 4/30/2011
Reviewer: Dan G. Buchanan GA
I just put on the Leapers UTG scope rings, and I tell you I am beyond "well pleased". They fit my LeverRevolution scope much better than the original rings. The hammer on my gun would just scrape the scope with my old rings. These new rings leave plenty of room for the hammer. Thanks guys, great product at a fraction of the cost.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating :) - 10/21/2010
Reviewer: LITIGATOR#1
I have these rings on a Trijicon accupoint 3/9 on my MP15T. I also use them on my CX4 with 1 inch risers. They are sturdy, well made rings. Sometimes the cheapest investments end up being the best.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very sturdy - 7/26/2010
Reviewer: Mung
Used these on a custom marlin 795 build and it's got my scope on rock solid. I mean diamond solid. Don't know how it would work on a large caliber rifle, but for my purposes it can't be beat, especially for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/25/2010
Reviewer: saffsa
They have worked great for me for the past few years but my 40mm scope just clears the rail with them so anything bigger you may want to get taller rings. Other than that they are great for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Rings! - 7/1/2009
Reviewer: PTownBandit
Excellent Scope Rings, well manufactured, provides the allen wrench and an extra bolt are supplied. I bought these for my Ruger 10/22 going on the supplied scope rail it came with. At first I didn't think they were going to fit but I just had to unscrew the side screws just a little more which took a little more force than I normally would have thought. After that they went on in a snap. I have actually had the scope on and off a couple times for adjustments and it couldn't be easier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating rock solid - 4/7/2009
Reviewer: Dave
As good as the high end rings. No doubt I will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ROCK SOLID RINGS - 2/14/2009
Reviewer: Blaster
I ordered these rings to mount a scope on my flattop AR-15. I was very impressed with the quality and fit. These are rock solid rings and the perfect height for the AR-15 platform. They came complete with an Allen wrench and an extra mounting screw. I will without a doubt buy more of these rings...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BUY THESE - 10/25/2008
Reviewer: hogthumper
Great deal for the money. These fit the Weigand mount on my 460XVR like a glove. Rings hold my Leupold scope tight and don't wobble after firing off a box of superhot loaded Buffalo Bore hunting rounds. These are the only inexpensive pieces of equipment on the gun, but they work as well as any high-end rings. You can't go wrong with these babies.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.