Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
4x30 Tactical Weapon Rifle Scope Mil Dot BSA
Item Number: SCP-562
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice scope - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Edwinjr63
Very nice product , for the price , expected a very cheap scope, because of the price, was packaged very well , but when I opened it , it had a lot of nicks and scratches on the body and the knobs???? Will mount it and site it in , to see if there are any problems .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bsa scope - 3/3/2014
Reviewer: mr.stang
Excellent scope for the price. Very clear & well worth the money. I already had my scope mount for my sks, so I really can't comment on the mounts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice simple scope. - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: RSO Range 16
Zeroed in 10 rounds easy. Good cheap simple scope. And always super fast shipping!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 4 X 30 Tactic scope - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Hubert
Easily installed and zeroed In. Great little scope for price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Scope mount - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Jake
Scope is great. Mount for sks does not fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product!!! - 3/23/2013
Reviewer: WNB
AWESOME scope. Well built! Comes with a carry handle mount that is solid! Very clear,lightwight, AND inexpensive!! Would have paid much more for this if I saw it in person. A lot better than you think a 30dollar scope could be!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Poorly advertised. - 2/1/2013
Reviewer: Bryan
DO NOT buy if you have Yugo SKS. The dust cover / mount is poorly made, has terrible engineering tolerances, and will NOT fit a Yugo SKS. The scope is okay. Not illuminated.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Doesn't fit  - 1/25/2013
Reviewer: SAM
Same as scott said above, took to gunsmith worked on it and said that it would never be made to fit any sks. I have a russian made sks so its not like a yugo or czech where the rifle is junk.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating SKS Mount out of spec - 1/15/2013
Reviewer: Scott
SKS mount out of spec, per very reputable gun shop. Unable to grind or shave to get it to fit. Customer service from BSA less than helpful. Only help was to send the entire unit to them at my cost and to check it and send me a new one at my cost if they feel it is out of spec. With that said, BSA must have a bad reputation and doesn't back its own products. Sending scope in for a refund!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: