New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Sightmark Tactical Red Dot Sight 5 MOA 1x 2032 3V Battery Picatinny Mount Mate Black Aluminum SM13041
Item Number: SCP-511
Our Low Price: $79.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Scope - 9/30/2012
Reviewer: STURM '44
Good red dot, works well with the Sightmark fold down quick detach 3 power scope, but gives poor field of view with the combination.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Eh, fair. - 8/18/2011
Reviewer: ZA_Survivalist
Don't get me wrong, the construction as well as the mount are incredible. The lens covers need to be beefed up a bit.. but if you're looking for a low cost Aimpoint clone that could work well as a training sight, then this is alright. Don't hope for anything spectacular. I've got this mounted on my Draco SBR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good for the price - 7/13/2011
Reviewer: yep
Just got it for my Ruger 10/22. Took no time to get on target. It comes with a different mount then the one shown, but it works. Worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating not good - 7/10/2011
Reviewer: ledneck
Not a very good red dot , hard to turn on, both lenscovers broke after 20 shots, shoddy mounting system, shorts out sometimes, but it does hold zero! haha
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating sight mark - 6/1/2011
Reviewer: GTA71
Nice red dot for the price, mounts solid to the rail, and adjusts easy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Red Dot - 5/2/2011
Reviewer: tsweat
This red dot really surprised me. I'm shooting 3 inch groups at 100 yds with my Galil. The mount is very secure. The scope adjustments work just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent Scope - 12/22/2010
Reviewer: T-Bone
This is not a bad Aimpoint "copy" for a good price! It holds up well under full-auto MP-5 Fire and certainly does the job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Budget Red Dot - 8/28/2010
Reviewer: Crew Chief
I have just installed my second one on my wife's Stag Arms model 2T....TO MY SURPRISE this one came with a co-witness mount. Granted it isnt as good as an AimPoint but works as advertised for an CQO.....Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Junk - 5/13/2010
Reviewer: Gunner5
This is a junk scope. The dot adjustments suck. For the money I thought I would get something basic. This is not even close.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.