Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Leapers UTG Red/Green Target Dot ITA Compact Riflescope 30mm Objective 4 MOA Integral QD Picatinny Mount Matte Black  SCP-RG40SDQ
Item Number: SCP-341
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best BANG for the buck - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: Rsmith
I am a little old fashion. A 4MOA that holds a nice 4" pattern at 100 yards is pretty awesome. If you are wanting to spend more for a tighter pattern....dude get a scope....or go ahead and waste your money. I am very happy with the optics on this unit and is well built. The flip up dust covers are very snug and tight as well. Quick release is great if I decide to utilize the open sights.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Leapers Red/Gren Dot Scope - 2/9/2014
Reviewer: Tarantula
Leapers UTG never disappoints!! Solid fit and does whats it's supposed to....gets you on target!! Course you can spend $600 dollars on EOtech if you want.....
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellant & Well made - 12/28/2013
Reviewer: Bud
Unexpected, very well made, definitely worth the money. I was sold on it by the positive reviews of others. Very pleased with this purchase. It is to be used on a S&W 22A.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Little Sight - 7/5/2013
Reviewer: Ranger75
Bought it to use on sporting rifle. Haven't fired one since 1977 with iron sights...was hitting target with each shot at 200m. I like it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Holds zero even when taken off and on - 4/6/2013
Reviewer: Dave
Well worth your hard earned money. Many other red dots use a hold screw, after you make your adjustments - this screws up your settings and is very inconvenient. This sight does not use this. It holds its zero after many rounds fired and even when taken off weapon and put back on . Adjustments are crisp and red dot is well focused . Went through a bunch of different sights and was unhappy. Changed all my red dots to this and happy once again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Sight - 5/6/2012
Reviewer: Ben
Being color blind, I wasted my money on red dot sights. This dot sight, with its green dot, is great and I can see the dot in even the brightest conditions. Zeroed in and maintained zero after 100 rounds of .223. At half the cost of a SightMark red dot, and 1/10th the cost of an EOTech, both of which are useless to me, I have to sing its praises.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating UTG Red Dot - 3/15/2012
Reviewer: Scott Meister
A very well made nicely finnished optic the quick release mount holds tight no loss of zero after 3 trips to the range and numerous on and offs the gun. Dots are nice 4 moa brightness controls are positive clic adjments.2 batteries allen wrench and big lens cloth overall alot of value for your hard earned dollar.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 11/27/2011
Reviewer: jimmer
I bought this sight to go on my wasr-10. The cam system which I was worried about actually works great and comes in handy for cleaning of the rifle. I give this a thumbs up, it is way tougher than any red dot I have owned before and great for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: