New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
Ultra Shot QD Digital Switch Reflex Sight Sightmark Red Illuminated 4 Reticle 5 Brightness Settings
Item Number: SCP-296
Our Low Price: $99.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 1/26/2014
Reviewer: ehill1220
good price and quality get the job done.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good For the Money - 11/3/2013
Reviewer: Pickle
I purchased this sight with the intent of getting good quality at a low, hundred dollar budget. It came in the mail within 3 days. The sight is perfect. It has 4 different reticle settings - all of which are very clear and accurate. The universal clamp on the base of the sight made installation a breeze. I would definitely suggest this sight to anyone looking for an affordable, quality piece.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great bang for the buck - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: Chief
Arrived quickly and as advertised. Nice tight fit and easy to use. Batteries are a pain to install, wish it used a AAA. Seems like a great value for what you get at this pricepoint. It is not an EOtech but a great little budget sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating not bad for the price - 1/2/2013
Reviewer: Jason
First impressions were great, loved the reticles and the overall look on my AR-15. But once I co-witnessed to the iron sights and took it off with the quick detach, it didn't line back up when I reinstalled it. I tried several times and it always seems to move. Other than that, it's not a bad sight for the price. Can't really complain for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Worth the money - 12/26/2012
Reviewer: Doomsday
Really wanted a good sight and I got one. It seems to hold really well when removing and reinstalling roughly. I've hit the QD and smacked it, letting it fall to the ground. Picked it up, slammed it on, and fired again in the same grouping at 100 yds. It's built really well for the price. Two issues with it: one, the far settings for the reticle are the only ones I trust, as switching between them could throw off your zero, I keep it on the ring/dot pushed all the way over and leave it; two, really wish it used AAA batteries. It's not an EOTech, but it's as close as you're gonna get at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating disappointment - 11/21/2012
Reviewer: Alex
I bought this sight for my FAL and it didn't even work (it didn't turn on). Kinda mad I spent money on a POS. I am sending back to the manufacturer and getting a new one. Will post new review when I get another one. And FYI, I tried getting new batteries first. Still didn't work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Reflex Sight - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Danny
It's a great little sight. I would have given it 5 bullets if it used AAA batteries. These little ones are a pain. But for the price, it is a great buy. I am planning to get a 3X magnifier next. I would have no problem recommending this sight to a friend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT VALUE!!! - 10/13/2012
Reviewer: mjl142
Great sight. Mounted it on my AK-47. It works great, with no issues and stays zeroed. Shot over 500 rounds with it installed and it's still dead on. Just about as good as my EOTech, for a fraction of the cost.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great sight, great price! - 9/30/2012
Reviewer: STURM '44
Excellent reflex sight. Love the quick detach option and it works great with the 3x fold down, quick detach scope. I love red dots that don't cost more than the gun itself. Only bad point: batteries were difficult to install, and that is an understatement!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not Bad!!!! - 8/3/2012
Reviewer: SJ
Ordered mine at 3pm and received it at 11am the next day! Seems pretty stout. Gonna use it on my AR-15 and will zero it in tomorrow. Will keep y'all updated after a couple months of use. The quick detach lever is nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.