Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Compact Red Weapon Laser Triple Duty CRL Sightmark Picatinny Rail Mounted Laser Aiming System
Item Number: SCP-294
Our Low Price: $39.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Beyond Expectations - 4/5/2014
Reviewer: SGM DIEHL
This laser arrived on time , as promised . And it only took about three or four minutes to mount it on my SKS-Para. Sight-in took all of four rounds , and what has impressed me the most about this unit is that it has held excellent "zero" after having fired over a thousand rounds. I did contact the mfg. and they informed me that it wasn't designed for this large a caliber recoil , and I told them I would be happy to let them know when it failed. I would not hesitate to mount this laser unit on any side-arm , as I feel it may be the best unit available , dollar for dollar . If it still holding "dead zero" at two thousand rounds , I'll give it the other star .
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice for the price - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Michael
Mounted on a Maverick 88 home defense shotgun. No problem zeroing and so far it functions fine. Haven't fired enough rounds to speak to long term durability, but so far so good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good product - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: Dr. Z
Overall, the product is well made and it is a good value for the money. My problem was with the gun. Laser is just little bit too long for my Ruger Sr95c.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sightmark laser - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Hubert
Good product for money. No problems installing or using on Glock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the price is right! - 1/10/2013
Reviewer: dwill
For the price, I think this thing is great! I will be getting two more for my kids' guns, as I am completely happy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Walther P22 - 11/15/2012
Reviewer: Papaw
Decent little laser for the price, but it will not fit my Walther P22.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy - 12/26/2011
Reviewer: edwardj
Good product ... Only four bullets because supplied batteries lasted only long enough to bore sight. Nice little laser and plenty bright with good/new batteries.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Results from Bullet Proof - 12/20/2011
Reviewer: Bullet-Proof
Got the adapter put the laser on and for the money cost no one should complain , zeroed in perfect , very accurate if done properly , P.S - if it doesn't fit your gun don't buy it ! If doesn't fit holster than CTD has one that will with laser intact . Do your research before buying any product for specific applications ...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Laser - 12/15/2011
Reviewer: EndTheFed214
Just got my sightmark $40 laser. Took a couple miutes to put on. It also took a couple minutes to zero the sights. It was very easy to zero. Laser has good distance for price. I mounted it on my FNH 9mm. Its longer than my rail so it sticks out a little bit. It won't fit in my holster anymore. But for the price and the quality you can't beat it. Good Laser CTD, good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Won't fit a brick - 12/13/2011
Reviewer: Roger Kunz
The brick I mean is a High Point full size 45 auto. Tried a Taurus 247c-not. Wound up putting it on an old AK47 AIR GUN BARREL MOUNT across from the existing led,strobe,laser light.The difference between the $5 light and this is the light laser was hard to aim. Good luck
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: