Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Green 5mW Laser Range 100 Yards Firefield Tail Cap Switch and Rail Mount
Item Number: SCP-275
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well made - 4/20/2012
Reviewer: Abrams A1
I have had this for 2 years and have had no problems. It has a push button in the rear to turn on and off and is a very bright laser. Simple and easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Update - 12/6/2009
Reviewer: chevyXtreme
After 100 rounds of 3" 00 buck magnum shells my laser is working like the day i installed it. You are not going to find another laser of this quality for this price. I saw the same laser at the Dallas gun show for 79.00 !!! CTD will be the first place i look for my next purchase,with there low prices,wicked fast shipping, quality products,they can't be beat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worth the money - 11/16/2009
Reviewer: chevyXtreme
Bought this for my mossberg JIC. I was very impressed with the brightness and the pressure switch is very good. I had no problems at all. IMO this laser is worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works like a champ - 7/27/2009
Reviewer: Lovinthislaser
This laser is very bright and I feel it is reasonably sized though some believe it is rather bulky. I took it straight out of the box and switched out the on/off switch for it's pressure switch. It then mounted quickly and securely to my Bushmaster M4A3's Midwest Industries railed forend. It's rock solid. I secured the pressure pad to my foregrip using a roughly 3" long portion of a 1 and 3/4" bicycle inner tube. (A little trick that works like a dream I learned from one of my sergeants) Only thing left to do is head out and sight it in. Speaking of which, everything needed to power (one CR123), mount (two differnt allen wrenches), and calibrate the laser (smaller allen wrench) is supplied. All of this for this price is quite a bargain in my opinion. Thanks Cheaper than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Laser for the $ - 7/21/2009
Reviewer: Gary
I bought this for my DPMS AR-15 and could not be happier. Compared it to my buddies green laser that he paid $100+ at a local gun shop. Everything about it was equal...size, weight, brightness, warranty, etc. A+ for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Laser for the Money - 6/28/2009
Reviewer: DPMS 308 Terry
Not a bad unit for the price. Mounted it on my DPMS 308 Panther, no problems there. However the wire coil switches are a pain and look stupid. Well, I went to Radio Shack picked up some mini micro switches some braided hook up wire and of course some shrink tubing. I made my own wire harness (correct length)and switch pad. The micro switch sits under my right thumb. Turns on and off with just gentle presuer to the switch. This is really sweet. Did the same think to the flash light and mounted the switch on the right hand side of the DPMS. Not only looks bad but is bad. I went to the range had no problems adjusting the Laser in. Cheaper Than Dirt "Outstanding". I'm purchasing another one in the mourning for my DPMS 223 Panther. Don't let this one get away. I'm an old dog and hard to be impressed, Cheaper Than Dirt with the fine price, and Firefield for the quallity of the Laser.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Green is better than Red - 6/12/2009
Reviewer: Brady
This was my first green laser ever to purchase. I had alawys used red in the past but I thought I would give the green ones a try and for the price it was a deal. Got the unit mounted fine, zeroed fairly easy, and is crazy bright compared to my Red laser. No doubt a sold purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A+ - 4/26/2009
Reviewer: Squirrel
Got this laser in a couple days ago and man was I impressed. Great quality materials that seem pretty durable. The laser itself works very well and is visible in daylight even at long range. At night you can see a faint beam in the middle of the air. The pressure switch that comes with it is pretty good but I definately like the push button better. Overall a great laser than hopefully lasts forever.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Light - 12/25/2008
Reviewer: kep4321
Mounted on my flat top M4 with a tri rail riser (has side mounts) and mounted it up with my red dot scope. It is solid and very bright.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MONEYS WORTH - 10/3/2008
Reviewer: KRAZZY KAJUNN
OK I HAVE READ THE OTHER REVIEWS, ME I LIKE IT, GOOD IN SHADED AREAS, NOT SO GOOD IN REALY BRIGHT SUN LIGHT, I PUT MINE ON MY AR-15 AS A POINT N SHOOT FOR UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL BECAUSE I'VE GOT A BEC 3X9X42 BDC IL REC CTD SCOPE ON IT. THIS LASER IS REALY BRIGHT....FOR A GREEN 5MW LASER, COMPAIRED TO A RED 5MW ITS WAY EASIER TO SEE DURING DAYLIGHT, AT NIGHT ITS EASY TO SEE FROM A LOOOOONG DISTANCE(LIT UP A REFLECTIVE HIGHWAY SIGN FROM OVER 3 MILES)THE ADJUSTMENT IS TEDIOUS BUT IS REALLY SOLID ONCE SET. MAKE SURE THE BATTERY GOES IN NEGATIVE FIRST.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: