Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Green 5mW Laser Range 100 Yards Firefield Tail Cap Switch and Rail Mount
Item Number: SCP-275
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Would not purchase... - 7/17/2012
Reviewer: soccer dad
I would not purchase this again. I read the reviews before purchasing and some were good and some were bad. This worked fine for me out of the box, but within a couple of days, while trying to sight it in, it started working intermittently, so I replaced battery - same deal. Then the pressure pad didn't work at all. Then, when replacing the battery another time, the laser NOW goes on constantly and doesn't respond to the on/off switch. I control it by screwing and unscrewing the battery cover slightly. YOU might get a good one.....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Junk. Do not buy!!!! - 5/23/2012
Reviewer: jakob
This laser sucks. As soon as I turned it on, it would come on then cut off. It's not worth the money you spend on it. Mine is now messed up and won't even come on. Spend the extra money and get a good laser.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well made - 4/20/2012
Reviewer: Abrams A1
I have had this for 2 years and have had no problems. It has a push button in the rear to turn on and off and is a very bright laser. Simple and easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating JUNK! - 3/2/2012
Reviewer: Blastasy
Right out of box and sometimes turns on. Most of the time will not! Sometimes needs 1-1/2 minutes to come on. Other times comes right on. What a waste of my $50.00! Don't waste yours!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not too shabby - 10/22/2011
Reviewer: Joe6Pack
Just got it in yesterday. Played with it for a minute... Mounted it on my Mossy Cruiser a bit ago and plan to sight it in tomorrow at the range. "Plug and play" thus far. Not sure of that warming up thingy stated, but then again, I'm in Georgia in October, (Although...the warnings state that if this laser goes below 60 degrees, you should keep it warm before operational use.) Flawless as of now...will keep you kids informed after range use but seems sturdy for a cheap green sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Cheap, not worth the money - 7/11/2011
Reviewer: Joe
I bought it, sat in the box for a couple of months and I thought I'd use it at the range, ha not only did it not work, but it would keep going off. I'll use it as a cat's toy now. Spend the extra money and get a good one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for the price - 4/27/2011
Reviewer: skidoorepairman
Thought I would take a chance on a cheaper laser, very happy with it. Does not have any issues with the switch or the pressure pad. Also did not notice any warm up time with mine. Looks very sharp on my DPMS 223. Sighting it in was a snap!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Laser - 3/10/2011
Reviewer: mark
Its a ok laser, but the major reason I chose two stars is because when I turn it on it has to "warm up". It will turn on dim then grow brighter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating bad end cap and pressure pad. - 1/2/2011
Reviewer: infantry pfc
I like the laser, but the end cap and pressure pad suck. They both are a gamble as to when there going to turn on or off.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Outside - 12/15/2010
Reviewer: BADBUELL
It works great in the house or at night. With any sunlight outside it is no good over 10 yards. I changed the batteries and it was the same thing. It's no good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: