New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Dual Shot Reflex And Laser Sight Sightmark Laser And Holgraphic Sight Combo
Item Number: SCP-271
Our Low Price: $79.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good sight - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: Josh
Ordered this on sunday, Got it in the mail today. Took to the range to get sighted in. Thing is dead on accurate. Easy to adjust. Does its job. For the money you cant beat it. Awesome sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great sight for price - 3/12/2012
Reviewer: sparkplug
When I first got the sight, it had messed up lenses. Whoops, it was my fault. I put it on my Colt M4 and sighted it in. Really, really easy; I was on paper to start with. It holds zero great. Can see in daylight and at night. I love it. Not what I had in the corps, but hey, it's cheap. I would buy again anytime
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent product - 11/6/2010
Reviewer: EnglandGreen
I was very curious about holographic sights where I could keep both eyes open. I bought this for my .223 AR-15. As others have observed, it is not very bright in sunlight. This one has not lost zero and is perfect. The laser is a fun factor and is reasonably accurate. I also have a second unit on my Mossberg 500 with a Leapers rail after 50 rounds of 12 gauge, it lost zero. But not by much. The battery lasts about two hours of continuous use and about three months of intermittent/occasional use. Based on other comments, I guess I have been lucky -my glass has not fallen out and both units have been rock solid and work like champs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just Right!! - 10/11/2010
Reviewer: johne88
I just got this sight with laser and I am very happy with this purchase. CTD is always fast with shipping, even to the west coast. This is very sturdy and made well for the price. The laser works well. I could not be happier!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Extremely Pleased - 9/12/2010
Reviewer: Basswacka
Bought it and mounted it on my Berreta Neos, then the fun began! The reticles are easy to see under all light conditions and firing with the laser only is a blast also. I highly recommend this sight, especially considering the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Sight WORKS! - 5/19/2010
Reviewer: Marine Veteran
I recently got this sight and have no troubles with it. Normally, I'm old-school and prefer the "iron" sights of classic rifles like the A2 (that's what I used to get Expert back in the day). But despite my old-schoolness, I decided to keep up with the times and bought this. It's definitely good for the cloudy days and at night. I'm anxious to test it in broad daylight. For those who complain about "defect this and defect that", and so-so doesn't work, while I understand that every now and then a bad product gets delivered to our doorsteps. You folks make me wonder if you know how to properly handle both the weapon, and it's bells and whistles. (I was on an A2 until late 2008, and the US Army had the A4, and the M4 long before then. Super-cool this and that high tech won't make you a better shooter period). No offense, I understand everyone's viewpoint carries weight. Again, it's a great sight, and looks good on my DPMS LoPro (Not what I trained in the Corps, but considering what's legal/illegal where I'm at, it's the next best thing).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not to bad.. - 2/27/2010
Reviewer: R6rider00007
Not bad for the buck and looks great on a AK. I love the whole setup !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Indiana Bill was WRONG - 1/26/2010
Reviewer: Aaron
This is a truly great setup and it comes at a great price. The person who used this for a 410 home defense shotgun (???) does not understand that you screw the battery cap on clockwise and that the dial beneath can be turned clockwise to cycle through all levels of light and never needs to be turned back........ the button for the laser is perfect and it will not get split by a simple fingernail... I wish I had more firearms with rails so I could get more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great "Bang" for the Buck - 1/21/2010
Reviewer: GoGlockin
Man, for the $$ this thing is great. Mounted right up, adjusted the brightness to turn it on. Sighted it in at the range and shot 100 rounds on 9mm and 100 rounds of 40s&w without a problem in my Glock 22. Yes I did shoot both rounds with a conversion barrel. So far no short term problems. Hopefully it will hold up to the test of time :) Very happy, I got it, wouldn’t hesitate to buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MNMike - 11/21/2009
Reviewer: MNMike
This is a great sighting system. I purchased one some months ago--and it has so far performed as expected (on my Mini-14 Ranch rifle). I was quite surprised to see that it made ratholes with the laser aimed at paper (25 yards)--right out of the box--and without any adjustment. Both laser and holographic sight held zero--shot after shot. I will be torture testing this rig soon--in order to determine its worthiness as a tactical combo (worth betting my life on). If it passes my torture test--then I will purchase two more (for each of my AKs).
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.