New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Dual Shot Reflex And Laser Sight Sightmark Laser And Holgraphic Sight Combo
Item Number: SCP-271
Our Low Price: $59.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not very Durable - 5/22/2012
Reviewer: Donnie
I bought this for my AK and got it sighted in fairly quickly, but after less than a hundred rounds, it failed to hold zero. I have the same model without the laser on my Mossberg 500 and that works great, hundreds of rounds later. I may have just gotten a bad one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good sight - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: Josh
Ordered this on sunday, Got it in the mail today. Took to the range to get sighted in. Thing is dead on accurate. Easy to adjust. Does its job. For the money you cant beat it. Awesome sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great sight for price - 3/12/2012
Reviewer: sparkplug
When I first got the sight, it had messed up lenses. Whoops, it was my fault. I put it on my Colt M4 and sighted it in. Really, really easy; I was on paper to start with. It holds zero great. Can see in daylight and at night. I love it. Not what I had in the corps, but hey, it's cheap. I would buy again anytime
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating cheap fun - 2/26/2012
Reviewer: Mike
This is a fun little sight. The laser is not extremely bright in the daytime, but what do you expect from a cheap laser? I have had no problems with the holographic sight, even in the day time sun. The sight is very sturdy, and easy to sight in. Its a little annoying that the laser is slightly offset from the holographic sight and there is no way to adjust independently, but really the laser would likely only be used in closer range point and shoot situations anyway. Overall its a great sight for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating if your complaining, your using it wrong! - 2/18/2011
Reviewer: Michael
I put this on a CIA Draco Pistol I bought and modified, this is a tough product, easy to assemble, easy to adjust, holds its zero and is accurate to the spec's provided. I gave it 4 bullets because the battery could last longer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Battery - 2/2/2011
Reviewer: Hawkeye
I really like this sight except for the fact there is no way to shut the holographic sight off without pulling the battery out. They should have came up with an on/off switch for this problem. (Unless I'm missing something? Please help me if I am.) So if you want to change batteries all them time then this sight is for you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating garbage - 1/2/2011
Reviewer: david
this sight is garbage unless you are using it at night. i went to the range on an overcast day in the shade and could not see the recticle. not a fan.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent product - 11/6/2010
Reviewer: EnglandGreen
I was very curious about holographic sights where I could keep both eyes open. I bought this for my .223 AR-15. As others have observed, it is not very bright in sunlight. This one has not lost zero and is perfect. The laser is a fun factor and is reasonably accurate. I also have a second unit on my Mossberg 500 with a Leapers rail after 50 rounds of 12 gauge, it lost zero. But not by much. The battery lasts about two hours of continuous use and about three months of intermittent/occasional use. Based on other comments, I guess I have been lucky -my glass has not fallen out and both units have been rock solid and work like champs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just Right!! - 10/11/2010
Reviewer: johne88
I just got this sight with laser and I am very happy with this purchase. CTD is always fast with shipping, even to the west coast. This is very sturdy and made well for the price. The laser works well. I could not be happier!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Extremely Pleased - 9/12/2010
Reviewer: Basswacka
Bought it and mounted it on my Berreta Neos, then the fun began! The reticles are easy to see under all light conditions and firing with the laser only is a blast also. I highly recommend this sight, especially considering the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.