Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Sure Shot Reflex Holographic Sight Sightmark Black 3 MOA Dot Inside 65 MOA Circle Rapid Target Acquisition
Item Number: SCP-270
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exceeds Expectation for cheap optics - 1/15/2014
Reviewer: Kerensky
Best cheap optic I have ever owned. Mounted to a .45 LC Circuit Judge with over 500 rounds put through it since sight was mounted, still dead on at both 50 and 100 yards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: sigman40
Never had a red dot before and didn't want to spend a lot for my first one. I've used it on two different guns once sighted in it holds up very well. For the price it is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reflex Holographic Sight  - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Brian
I have no issues with this. I put it on my Mossberg 500 for shooting buckshot and slugs. it takes the recoil well and it hold true enough for a shotgun sight. cant beat it for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Reflex For Money - 4/30/2013
Reviewer: Jon
I bought this to lighten up my AR and try out a reflex sight. Love it. I haven't zeroed it in yet as I have yet to miss! I just slapped it on in place of my other scope, and went out and put a round through a metal target I had. 3 others firing it were able to hit targets first shot @ 30 yds. I will check back after a few hundred more rounds, but I expect it to hold steady. Incredible scope for the cost of a steak.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating IT WORKS - 9/11/2012
Reviewer: Mr.Joshua
Put it on my 10/22 Tactical I put together. Color matches bluing and Tapco Intrafuse black stock. Sighting in was a breeze. Held zero for over 500 rds now, not that a .22 is much of a test. Be advised: They only mention one type of reticle in the description, but there are four (standard dot, crosshair, crosshair in circle, and dot inside of circle), and the point of impact DOES change from one reticle to the next. I found around 5 inches of difference in 2 of the 4 reticles. Which is enough to miss an armadillo you are trying to tactically eliminate from tearing up your yard and flower beds. Does everything I need it to do and at a very affordable price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 7/21/2012
Reviewer: hommer16
Very good product if you are on a budget. I bought it thinking it might be a mistake, but it is a very good sight. Took only a few minutes to sight in at 75' and was very accurate. I may buy another one for my other rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 6/10/2012
Reviewer: Carl
I bought this for my Ruger 10/22. I have never had a holographic site before, so I was a novice while shopping, and I read a lot of reviews. I figured "What could I loose for this price? Has to be better than open sights." I mounted it in about a minute on a standard Weaver sight rail. Very easy and secure. Today, I took it to the range and it is great. At 50 yards, it took me 15 rounds to zero it. Would have taken only nine but I was shooting five shot groups. I shot from a bench rest and the adjustments were easy to make, then it was dead on for the rest of the morning. Put over 300 rounds through it and it did not move. The upper light settings 5-7 were very easy to see, even in the bright Colorado sun. Haven't tried the low light settings, but I imagine they will be good also. Towards the end, I was snap shooting with both eyes open and hitting a six inch target at 50 yards. Wish I had a site like this when I was in Viet Nam. Maybe all of these types of sites are this good, but as I said, this was a first for me and I'm impressed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better Than Expected - 6/5/2012
Reviewer: Brad
Got this in the mail today. Once I go to the range, I will see if it is durable, but from the materials I see and the previous reviews, I do not think that will be a problem. I was also happy it made it to me in the 5 day time frame, after finding out it came all the way to NY from Fort Worth,Texas.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 5/17/2012
Reviewer: Rob
Just got in mail today, and just put 30 rounds through it, and it shoots deadly accurately. After 6 shots, I was hitting groups as big as a quarter. Love it. Semper fi.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 3/24/2012
Reviewer: 2-1-Zebra
The 3rd one I have bought (others work and are on other guns). Great for the price and gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: