Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Sure Shot Reflex Holographic Sight Sightmark Black 3 MOA Dot Inside 65 MOA Circle Rapid Target Acquisition
Item Number: SCP-270
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (66 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating For the $ - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: TD Winkler
This is the second Sure Shot I have purchased. Craftsmanship is excellent, if your on a budget & you want a reliable red dot sight, this is it. I recommend this product to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exceeds Expectation for cheap optics - 1/15/2014
Reviewer: Kerensky
Best cheap optic I have ever owned. Mounted to a .45 LC Circuit Judge with over 500 rounds put through it since sight was mounted, still dead on at both 50 and 100 yards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: sigman40
Never had a red dot before and didn't want to spend a lot for my first one. I've used it on two different guns once sighted in it holds up very well. For the price it is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reflex Holographic Sight  - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Brian
I have no issues with this. I put it on my Mossberg 500 for shooting buckshot and slugs. it takes the recoil well and it hold true enough for a shotgun sight. cant beat it for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Item ok - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Lou
I thought it was broken until I called SureShot and informed me it was shipped with a dead battery, so add another $6 to your order if the battery is dead. Otherwise it installs easy, and now that I have a new battery I can sight it in and check the accuracy after a few magazines are run through it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Disappointed - 5/10/2013
Reviewer: Trent
Got the sight today, shipped to me in a bag, which is odd because everything else I ordered from this site is shipped in a box so I know it wasn't taken care of. But anyway, got the sight, super excited, put it on my 12 gauge, zeroed it in with a laser, went out to shoot it, shot it once and it stared wondering to the right. Couple more shots and it continued wondering. Now it's not even centered. I had to adjust it all the way to the left in order to get it semi even with the barrel and it won't go any further so it's tweaked as for to the left as it can go, still not centered. The sight looks cool but is a huge rip off. I bought a 30 dollar "tactical" brand red dot from Walmart that doesn't wonder, feels stronger and I all around trust that one more. Save your 50 bucks. Get a sight that you can trust with your life. Sight mark is garbage
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Reflex For Money - 4/30/2013
Reviewer: Jon
I bought this to lighten up my AR and try out a reflex sight. Love it. I haven't zeroed it in yet as I have yet to miss! I just slapped it on in place of my other scope, and went out and put a round through a metal target I had. 3 others firing it were able to hit targets first shot @ 30 yds. I will check back after a few hundred more rounds, but I expect it to hold steady. Incredible scope for the cost of a steak.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very Good for the Price! - 2/7/2013
Reviewer: Rick
Installed this on my Mossberg 500 12 gauge for Home Defense. It was very easy to zero, took 3 shots using Federal 1 oz slugs @ 25 meters, then 1 shot to confirm zero. I gave it 4/5 stars because I havn't used it enough to confirm it will continue to hold zero and also the durability of it. But so far, I am very satisfied with it! One more plus is the reticles, they appear clear in both low light and when it's sunny out. The reticle I zeroed with and use, is the circle w/ center dot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating First Red Dot - 1/8/2013
Reviewer: Michael
First red dot. Installed on Windham Weaponry AR. Hard to zero. Seemed it needed more like turns than clicks. But once locked in, it works well. I can't compare it to high end red dots, but for a budget sight, it seems to work really well. I'm just a recreational shooter so it serves my purposes well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good item for price - 11/25/2012
Reviewer: Don Juan
Very cool item and works. For the price, you can't get too picky. It is no Trijicon, but it works. I'd buy another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (66 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: