New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
Leapers UTG 3-12x44 Accushot SWAT F.S. IE Scope AO Mil-Dot 36 Color Iluminated ReticleEZ-TAP 30mm Tube Rings Included SCP-U312AOIEW
Item Number: SCP-265
Our Low Price: $99.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great scope - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: CRB
This scope is great. Super clear and brings in a lot of light. Perfect range and field scope.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Optic! - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Dave
The scope is everything one could want at a very reasonable price! The scope clarity is excellent and it is very easy to quickly view your target as you bring the scope into position for shooting. Most older scopes require your eye to be in a very tight position to view the target. This scope allows you to see through the tube , finding your target from as far away as 5 -6 inches from the eyepiece lense!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for the Price - 12/6/2013
Reviewer: Remington Gaskins
I purchased this scope because I wanted to start long range shooting with my Remington 700 SPS AAC 308. I never knew how to long range shoot so I wanted a cheap scope to start out. Needless to say I will not be buying a expensive scope this scope is BAD. I sighted in at 100yds, and took 5 shots at 500yds and I shot a 1/4 inch group. Great scope, Great Service, and Great Price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 8/25/2013
Reviewer: Shooter
Alright so number one I bought and have this scope mounted on my Ruger American. 308...And it has done great!!! Comes with its own rings which are pretty solid but you can tell they are more for a semi-auto not a bolt action...but work good for the American...the colors are pretty cool but get washed out on a sunny day so really you only can use it in a poorly lit area. Night time. Or at dusk. The scope zeroed in pretty fast in 6 rounds... and has held zero after 300 rounds...On a .308 bolt so if you got an AR chambered in 7.62x51/.308 or. 223/5.56 it will do just fine....but like on integrated sunshades the front caps falls off all the time so take it off before shooting...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great value - 7/27/2013
Reviewer: jcg101
If your looking for a great scope for a good price look no further. I have 2. 36 colors are cool but mostly useless. I rarely turn it on when using.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great scope - 3/1/2013
Reviewer: Jace Lee
I purchased this scope for my mosin nagant project, and it has worked out perfect. Holds zero and does exactly as it should without problems. The only issue is that for mosin nagnat rifle's scope mount it makes the scope very high up so you need to get low profile scope rings for proper cheek positioning. That's not the scope's fault though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good deal - 11/29/2012
Reviewer: prairie doggen
Bought this scope back in July because I spent way too much money on toys this year to spend what I wanted to spend. I really thought I would be taking it off after using it to shoot dogs on the Pine Ridge reservation in South Dakota and replacing it with something different. There will be no need to replace it. I have a Leupold 6.5-20x40mm VX3 I have had for years. And this cheap, throw away scope has just as good of clarity through all magnifications, even in 100+ degree SD August days. And it's just as capable of picking out prairie dog pups at 400 yards (despite the thick retical some complain about). This scope stayed true despite being thrown into and yanked out of the case moving from dog town to dog town. I'm not going to be taking the Leupold off my big bolt gun, but this scope will be staying on my AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dead Eye - 9/13/2012
Reviewer: HMM
I purchased this scope for my DPMS AP4 and had to buy a med. riser for it. This scope has so many options that one would probaly not use all of them at any given time. I have had it mounted for quite some time now and is dead on. It has been such a great scope that I bought one for my PTR 91. Although, I have not recieved it yet, I know that it will perform with as much precision if not more than on my AR-15. I would reccomend this scope to anyone who wants a killer scope at a killer price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 6/18/2012
Reviewer: Bigdan
This is an excellent scope for the money. Very high quality, solid mounts. I've taken it off the rifle probably 100 times for transport purposes and shot 1,000s of rounds thru the rifle (ArmaLite M15) and it is still zeroed. For the money, you just can't beat it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating scope - 6/5/2012
Reviewer: THE GUN CAVE
Good out to 500 meters. Five round 3" group.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.