Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Leapers UTG 3-12x44 Compact Accushot SWAT IE Scope 30mm Tube 36 Color EZ-TAP TRE Mil-Dot Reticle Rings Included SCP-UM312AOIEW
Item Number: SCP-264
Our Low Price: $99.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LEAPERS UTG-312X44 SCOPE - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: PRO/CONSTITUTIONALRIGHT
Nice scope, well worth the money. Thanks! CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Scope - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: Mark
This scope is much better than I expected,very clear,great quality, I haven't sighted it in yet, but if it holds zero I would have no problem buying more. The only problem I have is the high shipping charges.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Scope - 5/16/2013
Reviewer: Brian.E
Buy This Scope if you want, Clear Optics, Great Focus Availability, and Sight in Stays Dead On! A+
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A lot for your money - 1/10/2013
Reviewer: Blazin Pepper
Was not sure how good it would be, but it's awesome. Optics clear, cross hairs show up well, colors are cool, green or red is all I need but have other options. Adjustments lock so no worries. Made very well, but just a little heavy. Scope rings are heavy duty and hold zero very, very well. Sighted it in, removed it from the gun, fired some bullets, put it back on, fired some more bullets, and it was still on zero. If I could send a picture, you could see for yourself. At 75 yards, I held inside a inch and a half circle. Glad I bought this one. Very pleased. Get the side wheel, as it just makes it a little better adjusting yardage. Wish it was just a bit smaller, but this is a 44mm scope.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: jp
After a lot of research and review reading, purchased this scope for my Yugo 59/66 SKS. Will be purchasing another soon for my father's older Remington .243. Couldn't ask for a better scope for the price. Optics are crystal clear and the illumination is far more than I expected. Will recommend to any one. Can't wait to get to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great scope for the $ spent - 11/3/2012
Reviewer: NW Mo
I was like several others here. I read all these rave reviews but I was still concerned about the name and the price. But, I needed a better scope for my Sig Sauer M400 SRP. After reading and rereading these reviews, I decided to take the plunge. Glad I did. The optics are very clear, adjustments are great. You don't need to unscrew caps to dial it in. Both W/E and Reticle knobs have large lettering and arrows. The Reticle knob on mine is a bit stiff, so I've already ordered the SWAT big wheels for it. I mounted it at home without a boresight, but it still dialed in pretty quickly I've only had it out once to sight it in, but that process was pretty quick. My range time that day was limited. All total I was able to fire only about 75 rounds that day, and from only 50 yards. Shot groups were consistently pretty tight (3/8") sitting at a flimsy card table in 15 mph gusts using my bipod with cheap ammo (Federal 55 grain bulk .223). So far the included rings have held tight, but I think I'm going to change them out for some taller ones so I can access my charging handle better. Also the front lens cap just rubs against the handguard as it closes. It doesn't keep the cap from closing, so I'm not going to worry about it. If anything, the friction will help keep the cap closed. Also, I read reports on here about the rear lens cap coming off. Mine is attached ok. The cap has a hinge pin, and the mount on the ring side of the cap is where the problem seems to lie as it's a little wider than necessary, allowing it to wobble somewhat. Questionable whether or not it will stay attached, but hey, they have to make compromises on a $99.00 scope. I'm happy those compromises are in the lens cap and not anywhere else. So far no issues with it and I've had the cap off a few times to adjust the focus. No issues otherwise. Crosshairs were crisp. Illumination on a bright day was somewhat washed out, but the optics allowed so much light down the 30mm tube, on those days you don't need illumination. I think the 36 colors may be a bit on the bling side, but Red/Green don't work for everyone, so you've got 34 more choices to find a color that works for you. All in All, I think you'd be hard pressed to beat this scope for the amount you spend. I have a friend who has an identical Sig M400, and after trying my scope, came here to buy one and I guess I got the last one as now they're on backorder.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth 3x the Money - 10/22/2012
Reviewer: Hfinkle
I put one of these on a .22 bull barrel target rife, Mossburg, and was very happy with it in all respects. So, I ordered another for my son's .22, but instead I put it on my .50 Beowulf and was stunned. It was easy to zero in, and keep on target. I put over 200 rounds through it and it is still right on. Amazing for such an inexpensive scope (this is a 400 gr bullet with 48 gr of powder, a velocity of near 2000 ft/sec, a recoil near a 12 gauge slug).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 9/7/2012
Reviewer: Retired
All that needs to be said is "Buy it. You'll Love it." You can spend more and possibly not be as happy as you would be if you bought this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome scope - 7/11/2012
Reviewer: ZSF - Grim Reaper
I bought this scope for an amazing price here on CTD. I was amazed to get it in only 3 days. Super fast shipping as always with CTD. The scope arrived in perfect condition and was so well built and made so tough, I was surprised it's as cheap as it is! I will buy more for sure. The scope works great. I installed it on my AR-15 and it's shooting small groups at 200 yards. 2.25 inch shot groups to be exact! I'm super impressed with its performance. The scope is solid and so are the scope rings. They lock it down tight! It includes two scope covers that work well too. The illuminated reticle is a super bonus that gets a lot of attention from the buddies. Get this scope and you will be impressed!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Optic for the money!!!! - 7/6/2012
Reviewer: ZSF - Reaper's Keaper
I am supremely impressed with this scope. I mounted it on my 5.56mm AR-15 and have fired about 350 rounds through the rifle since it was installed. It holds a zero perfectly and I am capable of a 1.75 inch shot-group at 100 yards. I love it! The scope is made well. Its construction is like a tank. It's beefy and strong. The turrets move and click well for accurate adjustments. The illuminated reticle is awesome and I get a lot of compliments about it from my friends. It's a neat extra. The scope caps are great, too! I'm also very impressed with the scope rings. They are very strong and have not come loose at all. I highly recommend this scope. There's not too many better ones out there for the price! Buy it; you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: