New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Red And Green ITA Dot Sight 6.4  Leapers UTG 4 MOA Dot QD Mount Flip Open Lens Caps 6.4  OAL
Item Number: SCP-261
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good scope - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Roman
Good scope for the money. Installed on my AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating scopes - 1/26/2014
Reviewer: Joe
Nice scope for the money. Put on an Ar. Work's well in low light .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good sight - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: chad
Pretty happy with this red dot sight. Would have gave it a five star rating but it wouldn't fit my sons ruger 10/22 with out modifications being made to the guns original rail. Which is a weaver style so with that being said it won't fit all weaver style rails. The sight is pretty solid feeling and seems well made only wish it had other dot options on it other than single dot. But for the money it was a nice buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating spot on(literally), reflex scope - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: worthless81
Very good scope for the money. Sights in fast, green and red dot are clear during peak hrs, little too bright for a low light or ambient light situations, nice light compact design. Only gave 4-star rating because of the need for additional risers if mounted on a flat top ar. Too low of a profile without them. Comes very securely packaged, all allen wrenches included, and an additional screw, should the need arise. Damn good scope.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great scope with caveat - 12/22/2013
Reviewer: Stoicsoul
So far this has been a great scope. The only thing bad (and it isn't really bad) is that I wish it had an option for a tall mount. The mount that comes with it is a bit awkward to sight through. That being said, the actual scope works as well if not better than the Aimpoint I used in Iraq and Afghanistan.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice scope! - 8/22/2013
Reviewer: Sheep
I got this scope and was really surprised at what you get for the money. It came with everything you need; even came with 2 batteries and an extra screw if you loose one. Its very well built and works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 47guy - 3/26/2013
Reviewer: Rick
Got this for a AK47 with a side mount. sighted in fast and hold zero even when removing and remounting on the rifle. Does not seam to be effect by recoil.Can not go wrong with this scope for the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating m&p 15-22 - 5/5/2012
Reviewer: marineao81
Put it on a M&P15-22. No problems, great fit, and the adjustable dot works great for day to dark room.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating bang for the buck - 3/15/2012
Reviewer: H.E.
This is a great sight for the price. First time using it, you might have to tighten the hex screws on the mount. Out the box, they're a little loose and really loosen up after a few rounds. I sighted in mine in my basement with a laser boresight. Took it to the range the next day and it was very accurate. You won't find a better red/green dot for this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating scope rings should be taller - 2/20/2012
Reviewer: J. R.
I actually bought this because of a review on this page. All I can say is if you're going to mount this on a flat top AR-15, the quick detach scope rings should be taller. It is very awkward to look through. But, because I like everything else about the scope, I will break down and buy a set of high rings for it. You will not find a better scope for what you pay.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.