Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Chamber Laser Boresight .222 Remington, .223 Rem., 5.56x45mm NATO, 5.6x50 Magnum, 6x47mm  Sightmark Quick Easy and Acurate Way To Check and Verify Zero
Item Number: SCP-230
Our Low Price: $29.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works very well - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: PK
This product worked well with my AR-15 (5.56X45mm). With this product you will save a minimum of 20 rounds of ammunition and many times double that just to get your sights or optics aligned close. I sighted in my new red dot optic and green laser combo at the same time to 50 yards in about 20 minutes, once the rifle was secured in a my gun vise. A good value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating "lazer" - 5/27/2013
Reviewer: hbdad
Great tool! It's simple physics, it works. If you have an AR, you probably have more than one sight/scope system. This saves money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great product - 3/2/2013
Reviewer: Chief
Great product at a great price. Does the job a lot better than the other one size fits all products out there. Will get you pretty close so all you need is minor adjustments at the range. Would be perfect if you could turn it off without removing the batteries.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Greatest invention since sliced bread - 8/7/2012
Reviewer: Blackhorse
If you ever get one piece of non-essential equipment for your rifle, get this little jewel. This thing will get you on paper the first trip to the range. It works. It's basic and simple enough. Get it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get one, you will like it. - 6/23/2012
Reviewer: Mike from SC
This little guy gets top rating due to the fact there is nothing else on the market at this price that can do what it does. I've mananged to dent mine up so bad I have to buy another (used it a lot). The battery life can be upgraded by purchasing silver-oxide AG5 batteries instead of the alkalines that come with it. It would be awesome if CTD offered those batteries, but they can usually be found where watch batteries are sold.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating must have - 3/15/2012
Reviewer: H.E.
This is a great tool. Only complaint I have is that the battery life is too short.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating does the job - 3/14/2012
Reviewer: MTX
This little tool saved me time at the range, not to mention saved ammo. If I had one complaint, it would be no ON/OFF switch. But for what it is, it works perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Time saver - 1/11/2012
Reviewer: Tinman
Saves time and Money. This product did the job as advertised. Is there anything more to say?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating aaah - 12/21/2011
Reviewer: infowars.com
This is just o.k. This must be used at an indoor range and the dot is barly visable,BUT you will get on the paper.Also the light is not exactly centered in the cartridge.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating NO complaints - 11/29/2011
Reviewer: tlhIntoq
I don't know what that guy was complaining about. I got sighted in right off. The case will hold two of these, which let me put the 9mm and .223 in one pouch. I don't find the lack of an on/off to be an issue. Just flip the end battery around for storage.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: