New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Lights » Long Gun Lights
Laser Light Combo Red Laser 80 Lumen Xenon Light BSA Optics Seperate Pressure Switches
Item Number: SCP-222
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great on my Gamo pellet rifle - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: Patrick
I bought 6 of these. What a great price & gave the others as Christmas presents. My Pellet gun is perfect for varmint shooting. The spring in the laser was crooked & I had to shim it from the side to make it contact the batteries but so far I think it's a great laser while the light isn't anything to brag about. I bought another set to mount on my AR-15 or AK-47. I will replace the light w/ a similar 250 or brighter, lumen light for hogs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating meeting my expectations - 12/29/2013
Reviewer: BRAHMAJOE
EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY AK47 SNUG FIT , RIGHT ON TARGET, TALK ABOUT HAVING BOTH STYLES OF ILLUMENATION AT YOUR FINGER TIPS , & ADGUUSTIBLE AS TO NOT INTERFEER WITH YOUR SIGHTS, JUST RIGHT!!!!!!!!......... THANKS::::::::: BRAHMAJOE !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth the money - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: Jack Miller
I bought this light laser combo for my mossberg 12 gauge and it works perfectly. It's easy to install and light is bright enought to see some distance from you in the dark.The item was reasonably priced.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Long range - 10/22/2010
Reviewer: jcc in college grove
It has a very long range. It worked good for me. I don't use on a high powdered gun. It comes loose, but overall, a very good add on to your rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the best - 6/29/2010
Reviewer: mj militia
everyone that got this must of got a bad seed. i have 3 and have had them for over 3 years. there mounted on ak-47 mini 14 and a 357 Henry rifle and nothing has gone wrong. pressure pads are still working after 3 years the laser is great for day and night use.i work on a private lot and it has done its job 7 days and night a week for 3 years nothing has gone out except the batteries. for any one planning to get this don't put the factory batteries in go to walmart and get a real battery.other wise the best thing i have ever go. enjoy all that get this!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pest Control - 5/27/2010
Reviewer: Pistolero
Laser alone is easily worth the price. Brighter than my stand alone laser but not as bright as a Crimson Trace. Flash light is OK for short range. Bright enough to help find the pests, but definitely not going to blind any 2 legged intruder. Mount is quite versatile and either light will also fit in a 3/4" scope ring if desired. Easy to see red dot in the flashlight beam. I mounted it on a bull barreled Ruger 22 pistol barrel (7/8") with a pvc shim. Laser was nearly Zeroed out of the box. I'd call it about perfect for barn pest control from snakes to raccoons. As long as it works for a year I'll be pleased. It's not too heavy on the Ruger.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating S.O.R.T. - 4/28/2009
Reviewer: SAPPER6
WORK IN CORRECTIONS MOUNTED COMBO ON FN-303 WORKS GREAT DIDNT KILL MY TEAMS BUDGET
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for Price - 4/26/2009
Reviewer: Squirrel
Just got this in and the combo sets is great for low caliber rifles. I use it on my Marlin .22 and it has held up to the recoil thus far. The light is pretty dang bright even at 25 yards and the laser works quite well. Though laser is a little dim during day it works great at night which is expected for a red beam. It comes with 2 different methods of attachment for different heights to ensure a solid fit without comproising ease of access. For the cheap price its definately worth the product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating varmints beware - 2/12/2009
Reviewer: G
For the money this cannot be beat. Excellent plinking or pest removal tool for small caliber shooting. Wish the light was a little brighter but can't complain!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SLOTTED SCREW - 7/23/2007
Reviewer: LASER
I have this mounted on a 30-06 Single shot Encore Handgun & YOU MUST TIGHTEN THE SLOT SCREW or the Laser won't stay on Zero
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.