New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Lights » Long Gun Lights
Laser Light Combo Red Laser 80 Lumen Xenon Light BSA Optics Seperate Pressure Switches
Item Number: SCP-222
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice and easy - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: easydoesit
works fine not a do all system but very easy to set up and quick source for light and lazer at close or med. with scope.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice for the Price - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: Smokey0347
I bought 2 of these for my AR-15s. Work great. Granted, it's not the best on the market but, you're not paying $200 plus. The light could be a tad brighter and a little more range on the laser would put it almost on an equal par with the high dollar models. Would I recommend this to a friend? Absolutely. It's perfect for home defense or close up (your back yard) purposes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great on my Gamo pellet rifle - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: Patrick
I bought 6 of these. What a great price & gave the others as Christmas presents. My Pellet gun is perfect for varmint shooting. The spring in the laser was crooked & I had to shim it from the side to make it contact the batteries but so far I think it's a great laser while the light isn't anything to brag about. I bought another set to mount on my AR-15 or AK-47. I will replace the light w/ a similar 250 or brighter, lumen light for hogs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating meeting my expectations - 12/29/2013
Reviewer: BRAHMAJOE
EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY AK47 SNUG FIT , RIGHT ON TARGET, TALK ABOUT HAVING BOTH STYLES OF ILLUMENATION AT YOUR FINGER TIPS , & ADGUUSTIBLE AS TO NOT INTERFEER WITH YOUR SIGHTS, JUST RIGHT!!!!!!!!......... THANKS::::::::: BRAHMAJOE !
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating displeased - 12/28/2013
Reviewer: Earl Phillips
Out of the box the item looked Ok, however, the pressure switch for the Laser did not function, also the light was not working at all with either switch. I replaced the battery in the light and it still did not work. Since I am using this on a .22 wmg for coyote hunting the light was no big deal. The Laser does work well out to 100+ yards and does what is needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating laser light combo - 12/27/2013
Reviewer: Kelly
I bought this item on sale knowing it would be an entry level device. Mounted under the barrel of a 22 pistol it fit reasonably well. Cons, touching the adjusting screws makes the laser intermittent. Adjustment is VERY touchy. Ok for practicing getting a new gun up and on target quickly. Flashlight is useless but at the sale price, the combo was cheaper than the $25 laser only models I saw at the gun show 3 weeks ago.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth the money - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: Jack Miller
I bought this light laser combo for my mossberg 12 gauge and it works perfectly. It's easy to install and light is bright enought to see some distance from you in the dark.The item was reasonably priced.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Can't beat the price - 12/25/2013
Reviewer: HH
For the sale price it can't be beat
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Just for fun - 12/8/2010
Reviewer: FE
It's only good if you want to have a little fun with it at night, but that's pretty much it. The laser is too dull, light isn't great and its battery dies in a heartbeat, and it gets super loose after awhile. Like I said, good for only a little fun, so spend a bit more, and get a better one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Long range - 10/22/2010
Reviewer: jcc in college grove
It has a very long range. It worked good for me. I don't use on a high powdered gun. It comes loose, but overall, a very good add on to your rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.