New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
BSA 3-9x40 Illuminated Red Dot Reticle Riflescope Etched Glass Reticle 1  Tube 1/4  Adjustments Matte Black GE39X40IRCP
Item Number: SCP-213
Our Low Price: $38.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Disappointed - 8/25/2012
Reviewer: olsalty
I ORDERED THIS SCOPE AND I PUT IT ON MY DPMS AR-15. I WENT TO SIGHT IT IN AND AFTER 5 SHOTS THE CROSSHAIRS TURNED AT AN ANGLE ON ME. I JUST SENT IT BACK FOR WARRANTY WORK. IF IT HAPPENS AGAIN,THIS WILL BE THE LAST BSA SCOPE I BUY!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 2/25/2012
Reviewer: Jim
I ordered this scope weeks ago. Took to the range today for the third time. It is mounted on a Ruger 10/22. It is the best of both worlds, a good clear optic and the red dot is a real bonus. If I purchase another rifle that needs a scope this is the one. The 3 to 9 is perfect for target shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good critter gitter - 3/10/2011
Reviewer: tba
Bought for my DelTon AR. Worked alright then traded it to my Savage 17HMR. Best gopher scope you can find for the price. Holds zero nicely on 17.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome scope for the money! - 10/25/2010
Reviewer: Bob
I just purchased my third scope and would reccomend it to anyone. I have one on my 50 cal. MK85 Knight muzzeloader and one on my 44 mag. leveraction Marlin.This third ones going on my 357 mag. Marlin lever gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love the red dot reticle - 4/24/2010
Reviewer: Dave
I mounted this scope on my modified Ruger 10/22 and I love it. It mounted easy, adjusted easy, and zeroed easy. I have been thinking about buying another one for my Marlin 45/70, but I am concerned about the shock it will have to take. If someone already has one mounted on a big bore gun, let me know how it does.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great quality for the price - 7/11/2009
Reviewer: Will, Phoenix
I am by no means a SWAT sniper, nor am I a hunter. however, this scope is amazing for the price. It does zero in with little effort in low wind conditions. The illuminated red dot it clear and bright on almost all of the 10 settings. The battery is a champ, especially since you can see the dot clearly on the lower settings, you shouldn't have to worry about changing it for a long time, SO LONG AS YOU REMEMBER TO TURN IT OFF! Instructions are nice and clear, mounts in no time and is as clear as scopes 5 times the price. Get it, slap it on your rifle and be amazed at the same results other guys get from $800 scopes!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating bsa red dot scope - 2/17/2009
Reviewer: mark
When i first received this scope i was quite surprised of the quality. it fit perfectly on my rifle and it zeroed quite easily. i had it for about a month and left it in my gun safe, occasionally taking it out, but then when i went to go to the range i noticed that my crosshairs tilted towards the left. then i thought maybe the screws loosened and the scope just moved, but actually it didn't. that actual crosshairs itself some how adjusted without moving the scope's body. maybe it was an error due because of me, but i don't see what i did wrong... as long as you purchase this scope, which by the way while it was working was great, just take care of it. this is why i give this 3 bullets, but otherwise it was originally going to be 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT VALUE! A Must Have! - 10/23/2008
Reviewer: B
this scope is nice. it is a bargain for the money. its very nice to have the cross hairs but yet have a red dot that can illuminate in the center. this is a nice scope for any rifle. i have it mounted on my bushmaster AR15 and its just right. this scope is perfect, and a steal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good value for your $ - 11/22/2006
Reviewer: Phil
I have two of these scopes and have mounted one already on a rifle. The quality is very good and the instructions that came with the scopes are readable too. I like the adjustable eyepiece since I wear glasses and I am glad that I can use either the crosshairs or, by turning it on, the red dot. I look forward to putting the other one of these on another of my rifles. Thanks you CTD for carrying this scope!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.