Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Barrel Mount Tri-Rail 2 Slot Leapers UTG Sights  Scopes Attach Weaver Style Rings
Item Number: SCP-069
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mosin nagant Owner - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: MNO
I bought this Barrel Mount Tri-Rail to install on my Mosin-Nagant M91/30 the mount even has enough clearance for the cleaning rod. I am also able to mount a Bipod on the Mosin-Nagant with no trouble, my range accuracy has increased tremendously using this Barrel Mount Tri-Rail item number SCP-069, this is the smaller length version which allows room on the barrel to mount the Barrel Mount Tri-Rail, if you get the longer length version you might not have enough clearance to mount it on the M91/30.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 4/6/2012
Reviewer: TREY
I put this on Model 597 .22LR and on my Saiga .223 Remington and works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great!!! - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Hargis
This product is great! It fits perfectly on my Draco "ak pistol" and allows me to attach a flashlight to it. The material this unit is made out of makes it rock solid and with the extra length screws included it is able to get the right fit on a multitude of barrels, and you can't beat the price A++
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 2/2/2012
Reviewer: Nathanael
This works great on my AK, and is well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating tri rail - 10/7/2011
Reviewer: Mason
This works great on my sks. I was able to leave the bayont on and the cleaning rod by removing the middle rail and I bought side mount bipod legs it looks great and work flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very nice - 9/20/2011
Reviewer: chubbs
Great product. I have the ati strikeforce handgaurd that only has a rail large enough for my front grip, so this peice was exactly what I needed to mount my bipod. Buy it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy !!! - 9/18/2011
Reviewer: Dean
I ordered this item on Monday and received it on Friday , It fits just perfect on my Draco AK Pistol ! I am VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE !!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tri-Rail - 9/17/2011
Reviewer: AdamB
I purchased for my wasr 10 for use with a bipod. Nice and sturdy. Good buy for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great fit - 8/3/2011
Reviewer: Frog
Fit my Draco AK pistol perfect, seems strong and my cleaning rod still fits. My vertical grip fit on it and felt great. The longer model would not have worked on my AK pistol but if I were getting it for a full size AK then I'd recommend the longer model. Came with way more screws than needed, I had to swap the screws in it for the shorter of the sets that came with it for it to fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK - 6/18/2011
Reviewer: HrntFixr
Works great on my GSG AK-47-22. I added the "Tacti-cool" bi-pod, light and lazer to it and had no problems what so ever. Gave it the ultimate test of a 14 year old "COD" junkie at the range and it passed. CTD as always is FAST and friendly with shipping and customer service!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: