New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Barrel Mount Tri-Rail 2 Slot Leapers UTG Sights  Scopes Attach Weaver Style Rings
Item Number: SCP-069
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mosin nagant Owner - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: MNO
I bought this Barrel Mount Tri-Rail to install on my Mosin-Nagant M91/30 the mount even has enough clearance for the cleaning rod. I am also able to mount a Bipod on the Mosin-Nagant with no trouble, my range accuracy has increased tremendously using this Barrel Mount Tri-Rail item number SCP-069, this is the smaller length version which allows room on the barrel to mount the Barrel Mount Tri-Rail, if you get the longer length version you might not have enough clearance to mount it on the M91/30.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for the price - 10/4/2013
Reviewer: Alex
This is a great product for the money. It does not work on my Russian SKS as it shown on the picture. However, when I moved it further down the barrel pass gas tube it works fine. I also tried it on my .22 Savage, and it looks great. I did not tried on the range yet, but see no reason for it not to work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 4/6/2012
Reviewer: TREY
I put this on Model 597 .22LR and on my Saiga .223 Remington and works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great!!! - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Hargis
This product is great! It fits perfectly on my Draco "ak pistol" and allows me to attach a flashlight to it. The material this unit is made out of makes it rock solid and with the extra length screws included it is able to get the right fit on a multitude of barrels, and you can't beat the price A++
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 2/2/2012
Reviewer: Nathanael
This works great on my AK, and is well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Tri-rail barrel mount - 11/7/2011
Reviewer: Kilowhiskey10
The mount is good quality and it mounts rock solid but the 1 bullet is because it mounts to the barrel and transfers heat to any device mounted. I mounted a light and couldn't touch it after shooting a magazine of rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating tri rail - 10/7/2011
Reviewer: Mason
This works great on my sks. I was able to leave the bayont on and the cleaning rod by removing the middle rail and I bought side mount bipod legs it looks great and work flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very nice - 9/20/2011
Reviewer: chubbs
Great product. I have the ati strikeforce handgaurd that only has a rail large enough for my front grip, so this peice was exactly what I needed to mount my bipod. Buy it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy !!! - 9/18/2011
Reviewer: Dean
I ordered this item on Monday and received it on Friday , It fits just perfect on my Draco AK Pistol ! I am VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE !!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tri-Rail - 9/17/2011
Reviewer: AdamB
I purchased for my wasr 10 for use with a bipod. Nice and sturdy. Good buy for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.