New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Barrel Mount Tri-Rail Universal 5 Slot Leapers UTG Attach Weaver Style Rings Includes Hardware
Item Number: SCP-068
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (53 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice ADD!!! - 3/6/2013
Reviewer: Savage Mark
Got this today. It fit my WASR 10 like a glove. Easy one, extra screws, sturdy, looks good...what more can you ask for at that price? Now, I'll add a grip, a laser and a flashlight. Making my AK the envy of AR owners everywhere!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Universal mount - 10/29/2012
Reviewer: Zombieslayer
Mounted this on my Type 56 SKS and it looks wicked with the utg bipod. It came with a lot of backup screws and it mounted perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 3/12/2012
Reviewer: Mr T
Easy install and is solid. I added a foregrip to my Wasr 10 and I like it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great!!! - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Hargis
This is a great product, the unit is super sturdy and fits perfectly on my WASR 10. Also included are extra length screws included if necessary. 1 thing always screw your bottom screws all the way in first, because if you use the extra length screw they will "butt" each other and not allow the bottom ones to go all the way down hence not letting you slide anything across the rail. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rockin'!!! - 2/9/2012
Reviewer: Pollution
I bought this bad boy for my 1980 WASR-10/63. It was easy to install, looks killer, and is well made. This product came with various size screws, which I found necessary (and helpful) for that perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK tri rail - 10/19/2011
Reviewer: Brandon
Fit perfectly on my wasr10. Amazing tri-rail for just twenty bucks! Super nice quality. Don't hesitate buyin' one if your thinkin' about it! Excellent buy!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid. - 9/14/2011
Reviewer: ICE
This did not fit my EAA Zastava P.A.P. However, it is a ver solid piece. It's my fault for not measuring the gap in the rifle. However this will have a home on my .22 rifle to mount a few things I have always wanted to make that rifle more like a boss. It is a very solid piece of aluminum and has a ton of screws, but be careful not to over tighten it. The screws are steel and can strip the threads if you are not careful. This item is simple, cheap, and for sure 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works on WASR-10 - 8/27/2011
Reviewer: JC
I was excited to put this onto my WASR-10 and add a bipod. It fit perfectly and installed quickly. I did have to use longer screws (included with packaging) to get it secure. Other than that, I'm thoroughly enjoying having a tri-rail option on my AK.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 8/3/2011
Reviewer: Frog
Fit my AK47 perfect, seems strong and my cleaning rod still fits. My vertical grip fit on it and felt great. Came with way more screws than needed, I had to swap the screws in it for the shorter of the sets that came with it for it to fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Almost Perfect - 7/18/2011
Reviewer: BobD
Wasr-10 owners, you will be happy to know that this rail fits perfectly just below the gas tube over the barrel. Finally, something that sets up just as it does in the picture. In addition, the bottom rail is adjustable to snugly snugly secure a laser...without using any of the actual rail space. My only complaint, which is small, is that I wish the contact areas with the barrel and gas tube were padded; it would have been a cheap addition and would help protect the easily marred finish of our rifles. Never the less I am still happy with the mount and would recommend it to all of you; especially those who opt not to alter their fore grip and keep a wooden stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (53 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.