Category: Lights » Mounts for Lights
Barrel Mount Tri-Rail Universal 5 Slot Leapers UTG Attach Weaver Style Rings Includes Hardware
Item Number: SCP-068
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (75 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 6/8/2015
Reviewer: August Will Decay
Had some trouble at first picking the right screws to securely attach this to the barrel of my I.O. AK-47 but once I did it really went on easily and looks great nice and secure and I am very happy with it. The position it fits onto the ak platform with the cleaning rod still useable is a great feature and one that is not available on all barell mount rails. I had to remove my cleaning rod to install the rail and other than me not seeing that I had the proper screws at first (because they give you a bunch of different sizes) I would say this went on flawlessly. A must have for all AK-47's
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Hybridize - 6/4/2015
Reviewer: Softdude
I used a Leapers UTG MNT-BR002 to attach to the barrel of my Zastava NPAP AK47 between the hand grip and gas takeoff and the bottom 5 slot rail from one of these. The combination of the 2 allow me to mount my Firefield FF13031K. I now have the barrel mount from the BR005 and the 2 slot bottom rail from the BR002 as excess. At least it works. Going to drill the 5 slot rail at the other 2 slot mounting holes for extra stability.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating wouldnt tighten fully on WASR 10 - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Todd
Used this on a WASR 10, to mount a light on bottom, it fit well except the screws ran into each other on top and bottom plates, so the bottom plate had about 1/8" looseness, with the light mounted gravity would hold it down, but raising the weapon would cause a slight rattle. Still, a great cheap alternative to a quad rail or if you wanted to keep wood grips.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating want to keep your wooden furniture - 9/2/2013
Reviewer: waser10
If you love your wooden furniture set but want some modern features like forward grip, laser, flashlight this is the perfect compromise!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Misleading Product Picture - 8/5/2013
Reviewer: Product Tester
The picture with the product mounted on an AK-47 leads to believe it could also fit an AK-47 Yugo M70. It does NOT FIT a Yugo AK-47.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Solid Value - 3/8/2013
Reviewer: RomanianAK
EZ fit, works great. Used a barrel sight laser to dial in the laser I mounted. Shot 30 rounds, re-torqued screws and has been solid since. Great look added to the rifle also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice ADD!!! - 3/6/2013
Reviewer: Savage Mark
Got this today. It fit my WASR 10 like a glove. Easy one, extra screws, sturdy, looks good...what more can you ask for at that price? Now, I'll add a grip, a laser and a flashlight. Making my AK the envy of AR owners everywhere!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Universal mount - 10/29/2012
Reviewer: Zombieslayer
Mounted this on my Type 56 SKS and it looks wicked with the utg bipod. It came with a lot of backup screws and it mounted perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 3/12/2012
Reviewer: Mr T
Easy install and is solid. I added a foregrip to my Wasr 10 and I like it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great!!! - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Hargis
This is a great product, the unit is super sturdy and fits perfectly on my WASR 10. Also included are extra length screws included if necessary. 1 thing always screw your bottom screws all the way in first, because if you use the extra length screw they will "butt" each other and not allow the bottom ones to go all the way down hence not letting you slide anything across the rail. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (75 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: