New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Barrel Mount Tri-Rail Universal 5 Slot Leapers UTG Attach Weaver Style Rings Includes Hardware
Item Number: SCP-068
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (72 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating want to keep your wooden furniture - 9/2/2013
Reviewer: waser10
If you love your wooden furniture set but want some modern features like forward grip, laser, flashlight this is the perfect compromise!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Misleading Product Picture - 8/5/2013
Reviewer: Product Tester
The picture with the product mounted on an AK-47 leads to believe it could also fit an AK-47 Yugo M70. It does NOT FIT a Yugo AK-47.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Solid Value - 3/8/2013
Reviewer: RomanianAK
EZ fit, works great. Used a barrel sight laser to dial in the laser I mounted. Shot 30 rounds, re-torqued screws and has been solid since. Great look added to the rifle also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice ADD!!! - 3/6/2013
Reviewer: Savage Mark
Got this today. It fit my WASR 10 like a glove. Easy one, extra screws, sturdy, looks good...what more can you ask for at that price? Now, I'll add a grip, a laser and a flashlight. Making my AK the envy of AR owners everywhere!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Universal mount - 10/29/2012
Reviewer: Zombieslayer
Mounted this on my Type 56 SKS and it looks wicked with the utg bipod. It came with a lot of backup screws and it mounted perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 3/12/2012
Reviewer: Mr T
Easy install and is solid. I added a foregrip to my Wasr 10 and I like it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great!!! - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Hargis
This is a great product, the unit is super sturdy and fits perfectly on my WASR 10. Also included are extra length screws included if necessary. 1 thing always screw your bottom screws all the way in first, because if you use the extra length screw they will "butt" each other and not allow the bottom ones to go all the way down hence not letting you slide anything across the rail. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rockin'!!! - 2/9/2012
Reviewer: Pollution
I bought this bad boy for my 1980 WASR-10/63. It was easy to install, looks killer, and is well made. This product came with various size screws, which I found necessary (and helpful) for that perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating UTG Tri-Rail - 11/4/2011
Reviewer: "00"
Fits perfectly on my WASR, and looks pretty cool. Doesn't fit my arsenal as well, it can be put on there but not nearly as good of fit. My arsenal is a little thicker at the proximal end, which makes the rails unlevel. *note: nutnfancy doesn't think it's a good idea to attach accessories directly to your barrel (just something to consider) overall pleased though. Smart, simple solution.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK tri rail - 10/19/2011
Reviewer: Brandon
Fit perfectly on my wasr10. Amazing tri-rail for just twenty bucks! Super nice quality. Don't hesitate buyin' one if your thinkin' about it! Excellent buy!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (72 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.