New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Paracord 550 Cord 300 Foot Length OD Green Commercial Seven Strand Nylon
Item Number: ROPE-121
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Diving doc
Very good cord. Arrived quickly. Packed well. Great all purpose cord.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product Very Versitile - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Brownibus
Great product! Many different uses. I need more!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 12/11/2013
Reviewer: Bru Guru
300 ft good quality paracord for a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good goods - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: hbdad
This stuff is great! Received it quick, as usual. After wrapping our large knives and machetes with it, I re-strung my work boots with it. Its internal strands are super strong, but small enough to fish with. Im wrapping the handle of everything with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great stuff - 5/23/2012
Reviewer: LINY
Received spool exactly as pictured. I love this stuff. Last time I got the 100' spool. Maybe next time, I'll get the 1,000' spool? LOL. Seriously, I think I could never stop figuring out more uses for it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Handy Stuff - 8/23/2011
Reviewer: Going with the OD
The cord is as exactly as described. Excellent Stuff and so very handy especially for flashlight, knife, and other landyard needs. You can pull the inside strands out for the selected piece as needed to loosen up and deflate a bit. Works great this way for the smaller needed applications/lanyards. Leaving the strands in makes for the perfect beefier lanyards/boot laces etc that you may need. Buying at the larger roll of 300 feet is more economical and means you will have extra that should last quite a while. I applying some to Emergency kits in boat, car and hunting gear. Beware: you gonna feel like spidy man ;)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Inflation! but Awesome - 8/18/2011
Reviewer: Sharberboy
This is some tough stuff, I've used it for everything from; tying down ATV's, Beds, Deer, Vehicle hoods, Firearms, Fish, Dog leash, Dog chain, Paracord collar/leash. It' some high quality product that I wouldn't mind to pay the extra $ for again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow! - 5/1/2011
Reviewer: Ready Prepper
This is the real deal! along with the Black and Coyote Brown, I've been able to make awesome multi-colored Solomon Bars, dog collars, snake rope bracelets, zipper pulls, belts (using MIL-1164 buckles), and various style lanyards. I even made the sling of King David. I wove it according to the ancient method. It's so simple any Sheppard boy could have done it in the field. It slings golf balls 100's of yards. The entire sling is woven with one 20ft strand of para cord. This is the stuff I remember from the infantry. I am well pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Happy - 1/12/2011
Reviewer: Ronnie
This stuff is awesome! It and a few random things were among my first purchase from CTD and I am so happy. Great paracord and an amazing price!!! Can't wait for my next shelter camping trip! Thanks. cant wait for my next shelter camping trip!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoe laces to tie downs - 12/25/2010
Reviewer: busby_ak47
I got this because you can never have enough paracord. I have been using it for everything from shoe laces to tying down loads in the bed of my pick up. I even let my roomies tap into it and they have used it to make dog leashes, shoe stings because they thought mine looked cool and one has even taken to braiding it making bracelets and necklaces. He even gave me one of the bracelets (I guess he owed it since he took to making them with my spool of cord!) I have never been much of a bracelet guy but who could turn down having 6ft of para cord on hand or on wrist as it were? This stuff comes in handy all the time and the 300 ft spool will last for a good while.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.