Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Rope 3/8  Diameter Camo 75' Feet Long 750 Lbs Test Not Intended For Climbing Abrasion Resistant Great Quality
Item Number: ROPE-110
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sturdy rope - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: StuckInCA
This is the second bundle of this rope I have purchased. I have one in the truck tool box I use for tying down small/medium loads. And the other is in with the camping gear. The rope feels nice and solid and seems to hold up pretty well. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT ROPE! - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: jujunut
This is a great rope, much bigger than i thought because i had mistaken this for something else, smaller, however this thing is a beast and will make for some rough tough and rugged outdoor use. it comes literally exactly as shown. and you can feel the quality in just picking it up and feeling the weight of it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Surprisingly big - 2/7/2013
Reviewer: Optimus Prime
I was a little shocked by how big and solid this rope bundle is. Not only is it bundled and tied tightly just like the picture, but it's a good bit of weight like a few pounds. Like the other poster said, it looks cool on my backpack too. I can't wait to be stranded somewhere and need to use this! Not really.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 6/2/2011
Reviewer: bdlove
I was expecting a good quality rope, but this exceeded my expectations. It is a must buy item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good stuff - 2/20/2011
Reviewer: Lurch
Great utility rope, has been durable and strong for a variety of uses. One problem is the ease with which the outer layer can fall apart with abrasion. Not a terrible thing, it just isn't meant to be like climbing rope. Good value!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 1/9/2011
Reviewer: Super Happy!
Just as advertised...and very light weight. Very minor downside...I had to melt the ends so they wouldn't fray. I would of thought...the manufacturer would have done that. Oh well, still love CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One Dope Rope - 5/8/2010
Reviewer: Survivor5000
I just got this rope. It comes exactly like how it looks in the picture. It looks very cool on my backpack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Agreed... - 2/21/2010
Reviewer: dog15
I agree with "Frank-Delaware", great rope, great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great rope! Greater price!! - 1/20/2010
Reviewer: Frank-Delaware
I bought this rope to keep in my bugout/survival kit, but I will be buying a few more lengths of it just to have and for use around the house. Looking at it I expected it to be bulky and heavy but this stuff is very light and compact. It is about 1pound for the 75 feet and you could fit it in a glove box with plenty of left over room. They don’t recommend climbing with it but you could definitely use it for that and I even tried it. It worked fine with no stretch or tearing. This is very resistant to wear. I recommend this rope to anyone for any use, but since they recommend not climbing with it I wouldn’t recommend trusting your life to it. In an emergency I’m sure it would be fine as it is very strong. Everything I’ve ever bought from CTD has been of the highest quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: