Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
10/22 Magazine Quick Release Metal Leapers UTG No Gunsmith Needed To Install
Item Number: RGR-009
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 8/3/2013
Reviewer: BankerBrad
This item has improved the function of my gun. Great replacement for the factory plastic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great upgrade. - 5/6/2013
Reviewer: RW
Great upgrade, takes about a minute and a half to install and looks well made. No instructions are provided, but none were needed. It has a better feel than the OEM release. I do wish it was US made, though...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 10/3/2012
Reviewer: Squirrel
Easy install and much improved mag release for a few bucks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reverse enginered from UFO? - 2/11/2012
Reviewer: Chris Warrick
Without a doubt the must have "after market" part for your 10-22. Installs in about 30 seconds saves you 10 seconds on the reload when not fiddling with the old release - best $20 I ever spent as I bought one for each of my Rugers !!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW! - 1/28/2012
Reviewer: Phranc
What was I waiting for??? This little doozy makes it a snap to release the mags from my Ruger. Installation was simple even though there were no instructions...pretty straight forward. Also, installing it gave me an excuse to tear that puppy down and clean it while I was in there.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ruger mag release - 11/22/2011
Reviewer: Michael Arnold Sr.
Very good deal and make's getting out the magazine a breeze!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 9/29/2011
Reviewer: Larc
This is exactly what the 10/22 needs and without a doubt beats the factory.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating much easier - 9/21/2011
Reviewer: kam
I bought and installed one of these and the only issue I have had with it is when you have the stock 10 round mag. I had the tendency to try to pull it out while pressing the release, found that if you simply let it, gravity would do the work for you. Much easier for longer mags and easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 8/12/2011
Reviewer: Easy
Easy to install, works great, no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 3/14/2011
Reviewer: Big Bill Roy WA
I read all reveiws before I buy an I agree with one of the reveiws that stated that this is how it should have come from the factory! It for me make a great difference in the release of the magazine. Well worth the money and it dosen't get much eaisier in replacing the old one. Great product!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: