New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
U.S.G.I. MOLLE II Assault Pack ACU Pattern Camo New Unissued Assault Pack Of The RFI (Rapid Fielding Initiative) Ensemble
Item Number: PACK-134
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A Heavily Built Pack - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: Charles Martel
This is a well built and well thought out pack. It does not have a whole lot of unnecessary pockets or straps to add weight and clutter to the bag. CTD has the best price on this backpack by far. Amazon offers a selection of used bags for more than this price, and if you want this new on Amazon you will pay more than double the price for this same bag offered by CTD. A great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Alot for the money - 11/10/2013
Reviewer: sheppo
Got this backpack for spare daypack and hunting, does both well enough. It is bombproof rugged, and you won't feel bad abusing it because of the cost. Yes, the wide comfy shoulder straps are padded lightly(probably meant to go over a Kevlar jacket) I haven't found padding to be a issue for 30 pounds of hunting stuff all day(though any longer and you'd be smart getting a pack with a internal frame). The compression straps are longer, in case you want to secure a rolled up sleeping pad or bivy, and if not they have strap slack retainers. The ruggedly built quick release clips on the shoulder straps are nice for getting in and out, in a hurry or if wearing Kevlar. Also ironically, they make it harder to shoulder a rifle quickly while wearing. You'd think that would be a priority for soldiers. this got 4 bullets because it's ok for hunting and fine for day hikes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Pack - 11/4/2013
Reviewer: nm steve
This is a really well made pack, lots of room, plenty of straps, hydration pocket. Solid and well made for a decent price. I'm happy
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awsome!! - 10/20/2013
Reviewer: jlang
This thing is built like a tank!! way over engineered. Not huge but a perfect pack for keeping some extra supplies in the car. Absolutely indestructible and the same price or less than you pay for the consumer grade crap out there. Would be great for your kids school pack would last him or her K-12 grade. I bought 2 of them!!! couldn't be happier
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome pack - highly recommend. - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: KenMK
Was looking for a replacement B.O.B. that could double as daypack for hiking or a quick overnight out in the boonies - found this one and received it quickly. Great pack for the price, looks to do the trick. CTD comes through again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Impressive - 5/5/2013
Reviewer: Archangels
Built tough. While it looks a little small when you take it out of the box, it's got quite a bit of room. Straps are minimal - no padding. So long as you don't have too much weight shouldn't be a problem. I use it daily as a go bag in the car.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag - 4/15/2013
Reviewer: Sundevil
This really is a great piece of gear. It's not as big as I expected it to be. It's probably about the size of a standard backpack but its built to last.Extremely rugged and can take a real beating. I use it every time I go camping and would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best in Texas - 3/23/2013
Reviewer: The Texas Volunteer
Great pack, and well built for any use in the field, or on the road. I highly recommend this pack for anyone. Lots of room, shipped fast, packaged well, and a great price. Makes a great bug out bag to pick up, and go when loaded with all your gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best in Texas - 3/23/2013
Reviewer: The Texas Volunteer
Great pack, and well built for any use in the field, or on the road. I highly recommend this pack for anyone. Lots of room, shipped fast, packaged well, and a great price. Makes a great bug out bag to pick up, and go when loaded with all your gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.