Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Backpacks, Bags » Backpacks
Level III Assault Day Pack Black MOLLE Straps 18x10x10  Five Stacked Compartments And Compression Straps
Item Number: PACK-120
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what the Dr Ordered - 8/10/2014
Reviewer: john
This pack is just what the description says with a few mods it will do exactly what I'm needing! thumbs up to CTD. only downside Shipping was kinda high but I agreed to it before hand
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice bag - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: buck
nice bag for an on the go bug out type bag lust enough room to carry needed items
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating more than meets the eye - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Rc
I got this pack to use as a B.O.B. it look big in the pictures, how great ratings. When I receive it in the mail and open up the box and took the bag out I must admit I was very disappointed the back looks small, but once packed to the gills with gear it is almost 2ft think looking at it from the side! this is not a disappointment all. Very satisfied with highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bag - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Dr. Hodes
I love this bag. I use it for my guns on the way to the range, hiking, fishing, and whatever. It has a lot of room for random stuff. The best thing is I can wear it with my tac vest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 5/12/2011
Reviewer: Ben
It is remarkably spacious for its size. I am able to fit an average sized laptop and two 2" textbooks plus my bike tools and accessories and there is still room to spare. Well worth the price. Overall a fantastic pack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great B.O.B! - 4/19/2011
Reviewer: Northern survivalist
I bought this pack with the intention of making it my B.O.B When it arrived, I opened it up and realized it was a little bit smaller than expected. But as I began cramming it full of my basic survival items its like it magically grew! The straps, zippers, buckles everything are heavy duty and I couldnt have bought a better bag. This was my first purchase from CTD and it DEFINITELY will not be my last! Thanks for the great customer service!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bug Out Bag! - 3/22/2011
Reviewer: USN
I love this bag and it is my bug out bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice! - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: J-Rod
This is a great bag and a great deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just Right! - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: gmike9
I bought this for a gun-bug-out bag. I put a Kel-Tec Sub2K (in the factory bag) in the large pouch, a Glock 22 (with a KNJ holster and spare mag pouch in a KNJ bag) in the middle pouch, 2 hi-cap magazine pouches (CTD Item MOLLE-110) with 6 – 31 round KCI hi-cap mag’s (CTD Item MAG-2541) in the lower rear pouch and a cleaning kit in the small rear pouch. FITS LIKE A GLOVE! The bag appears very well made; well stitched, heavy duty material, stout straps, buckles and zippers, a grab-handle on top and padded shoulder straps. Time will tell how it wears but I could not be happier with the way it all worked out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Good Pack - 2/10/2011
Reviewer: theKid
When I first received the bag, I was super impressed with the quality and beauty, but wait, I had a damaged product, no problem just one call solved it all. So after a couple of hours of looking at how cool and durable it is, I had to package it up and send it back (sad face). Thanks for the nice service & quick response to my issue; now I have my new bag and I'M HAPPY AS EVER. I'm really diggin' this bag!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: