New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Backpacks, Bags » Backpacks
Level III Assault Day Pack Black MOLLE Straps 18x10x10  Five Stacked Compartments And Compression Straps
Item Number: PACK-120
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice bag - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: buck
nice bag for an on the go bug out type bag lust enough room to carry needed items
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating more than meets the eye - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Rc
I got this pack to use as a B.O.B. it look big in the pictures, how great ratings. When I receive it in the mail and open up the box and took the bag out I must admit I was very disappointed the back looks small, but once packed to the gills with gear it is almost 2ft think looking at it from the side! this is not a disappointment all. Very satisfied with highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bag - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Dr. Hodes
I love this bag. I use it for my guns on the way to the range, hiking, fishing, and whatever. It has a lot of room for random stuff. The best thing is I can wear it with my tac vest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 5/12/2011
Reviewer: Ben
It is remarkably spacious for its size. I am able to fit an average sized laptop and two 2" textbooks plus my bike tools and accessories and there is still room to spare. Well worth the price. Overall a fantastic pack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great B.O.B! - 4/19/2011
Reviewer: Northern survivalist
I bought this pack with the intention of making it my B.O.B When it arrived, I opened it up and realized it was a little bit smaller than expected. But as I began cramming it full of my basic survival items its like it magically grew! The straps, zippers, buckles everything are heavy duty and I couldnt have bought a better bag. This was my first purchase from CTD and it DEFINITELY will not be my last! Thanks for the great customer service!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bug Out Bag! - 3/22/2011
Reviewer: USN
I love this bag and it is my bug out bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice! - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: J-Rod
This is a great bag and a great deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just Right! - 2/25/2011
Reviewer: gmike9
I bought this for a gun-bug-out bag. I put a Kel-Tec Sub2K (in the factory bag) in the large pouch, a Glock 22 (with a KNJ holster and spare mag pouch in a KNJ bag) in the middle pouch, 2 hi-cap magazine pouches (CTD Item MOLLE-110) with 6 – 31 round KCI hi-cap mag’s (CTD Item MAG-2541) in the lower rear pouch and a cleaning kit in the small rear pouch. FITS LIKE A GLOVE! The bag appears very well made; well stitched, heavy duty material, stout straps, buckles and zippers, a grab-handle on top and padded shoulder straps. Time will tell how it wears but I could not be happier with the way it all worked out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Good Pack - 2/10/2011
Reviewer: theKid
When I first received the bag, I was super impressed with the quality and beauty, but wait, I had a damaged product, no problem just one call solved it all. So after a couple of hours of looking at how cool and durable it is, I had to package it up and send it back (sad face). Thanks for the nice service & quick response to my issue; now I have my new bag and I'M HAPPY AS EVER. I'm really diggin' this bag!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect size bag - 2/10/2011
Reviewer: Bear
I just received this bag yesterday. The bag is impressive in it's size and durabillity. The quailty is great and the price was very reasonable. I was also very pleased with speed with which Cheaper than dirt responded to my order. This was my first purchase but it will not be my last.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.