Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Backpacks, Bags » Backpacks
Level III Assault Day Pack Black MOLLE Straps 18x10x10  Five Stacked Compartments And Compression Straps
Item Number: PACK-120
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (65 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what the Dr Ordered - 8/10/2014
Reviewer: john
This pack is just what the description says with a few mods it will do exactly what I'm needing! thumbs up to CTD. only downside Shipping was kinda high but I agreed to it before hand
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Small bag - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Greg
Bag is small and I had to redo straps because they came twisted. The bag has good compartments but not sure it would hold up with a heavy load.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice bag - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: buck
nice bag for an on the go bug out type bag lust enough room to carry needed items
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good EDC bag - 3/29/2014
Reviewer: TonyG
Good bag for EDC, not to big but plenty of storage. Zipper pulls are a little loose but all in all a good buy
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating more than meets the eye - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Rc
I got this pack to use as a B.O.B. it look big in the pictures, how great ratings. When I receive it in the mail and open up the box and took the bag out I must admit I was very disappointed the back looks small, but once packed to the gills with gear it is almost 2ft think looking at it from the side! this is not a disappointment all. Very satisfied with highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice crash bag for essentials - 1/16/2014
Reviewer: Donkey
Like some of the other reviews, it is not a large bag. Fine for essentials such as weapon, extra mags, and a good knife. Still have room for snacks and a light jacket. Has several organizers for smaller items. Makes a great "crash" bag that you can grab and go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating small bag - 10/2/2012
Reviewer: Matty
Nice arrangement on bag but it was much smaller than I expected. I broke one of the straps but that was my fault. Instead of a bug out bag, I made it my work bag; fits my laptop. Not bug out worthy though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice bag - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: Mark
I picked up this bag as a grab bag for the wife and she and I both agree it works well for that purpose. It's very spacious, even if a little narrower than I thought it would be. The fact that the external straps can be used to snug everything down to reduce movement and noise is a nice feature. I went over all the seams and could not find anything other than a few stray threads that I was able to burn down with no trouble, so it seems well built. All in all, we are happy with the bag at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bag - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Dr. Hodes
I love this bag. I use it for my guns on the way to the range, hiking, fishing, and whatever. It has a lot of room for random stuff. The best thing is I can wear it with my tac vest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Assault Backpack - 10/26/2011
Reviewer: D.G
So I got this pack about 3 months ago, and there are good and bad things about it, the first thing I noticed, is, its sorta narrow, so if you planning on using it like a school backpack like me, look for one thats a little wider cause this is really too narrow for my needs, standard size binders are really tight fit in this thing, if you bought this for quality you won't be disappointed,this is a great pack, the only thing is, the zipper pulls are absolute junk, I think I've busted about 5 of the little lanyard things, the plastic tip thing on them breaks really easy, buy some para-cord, use that instead, I did that, works great. This is not a bad pack, a few small issues, nothing big, but it may be a bit small for your needs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (65 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: