New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Backpacks, Bags » Backpacks
Level III Assault Day Pack Black MOLLE Straps 18x10x10  Five Stacked Compartments And Compression Straps
Item Number: PACK-120
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (63 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice bag - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: buck
nice bag for an on the go bug out type bag lust enough room to carry needed items
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good EDC bag - 3/29/2014
Reviewer: TonyG
Good bag for EDC, not to big but plenty of storage. Zipper pulls are a little loose but all in all a good buy
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating more than meets the eye - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Rc
I got this pack to use as a B.O.B. it look big in the pictures, how great ratings. When I receive it in the mail and open up the box and took the bag out I must admit I was very disappointed the back looks small, but once packed to the gills with gear it is almost 2ft think looking at it from the side! this is not a disappointment all. Very satisfied with highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice crash bag for essentials - 1/16/2014
Reviewer: Donkey
Like some of the other reviews, it is not a large bag. Fine for essentials such as weapon, extra mags, and a good knife. Still have room for snacks and a light jacket. Has several organizers for smaller items. Makes a great "crash" bag that you can grab and go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating small bag - 10/2/2012
Reviewer: Matty
Nice arrangement on bag but it was much smaller than I expected. I broke one of the straps but that was my fault. Instead of a bug out bag, I made it my work bag; fits my laptop. Not bug out worthy though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice bag - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: Mark
I picked up this bag as a grab bag for the wife and she and I both agree it works well for that purpose. It's very spacious, even if a little narrower than I thought it would be. The fact that the external straps can be used to snug everything down to reduce movement and noise is a nice feature. I went over all the seams and could not find anything other than a few stray threads that I was able to burn down with no trouble, so it seems well built. All in all, we are happy with the bag at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bag - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Dr. Hodes
I love this bag. I use it for my guns on the way to the range, hiking, fishing, and whatever. It has a lot of room for random stuff. The best thing is I can wear it with my tac vest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Assault Backpack - 10/26/2011
Reviewer: D.G
So I got this pack about 3 months ago, and there are good and bad things about it, the first thing I noticed, is, its sorta narrow, so if you planning on using it like a school backpack like me, look for one thats a little wider cause this is really too narrow for my needs, standard size binders are really tight fit in this thing, if you bought this for quality you won't be disappointed,this is a great pack, the only thing is, the zipper pulls are absolute junk, I think I've busted about 5 of the little lanyard things, the plastic tip thing on them breaks really easy, buy some para-cord, use that instead, I did that, works great. This is not a bad pack, a few small issues, nothing big, but it may be a bit small for your needs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good to Go - 8/21/2011
Reviewer: Magnus
This is for a light load. It is actually overbuilt for the light load that you would carry with this type of bag. It is small for Battle Meals, Binoculars,misc items and water. Of course you can strap much more onto it, but it is meant for a light battle load. On the Flip side you can use it for many other things really up to your imagination. You can run and walk with this because of all the straps so it is not bouncing around all over. It could be a BOB or a Grab Bag. I will use it for a Gunners Mate Bag for ammo, Binoculars, googles. Well made, well worth the price, no quality issues at all. Even had that new smell to it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Nice, but flawed - 6/9/2011
Reviewer: Noble Savage
I really like the bag for its capacity, organization, features and looks. However, after only a couple of weeks of fairly light use, there was a tear in the strap attachment seams that made the bag practically useless. My other complain would be in the fit of the straps, they are a bit stiff and aren't very ergonomic. Even though the bag itself has major flaws, I emailed CTD customer service with a description and picture of the rip and they got back to me within minutes with a note that they'd replace the pack at no cost to me, and shipped it an hour or so later; so 5 bullets for CTD customer service!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (63 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.