New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Fanny Pack Hide A Gun Leather Black Adjustable Belt From 20  to 50  Five Compartments
Item Number: PACK-114
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: dolphin54
I liked so much that I ordered a second one. My P250 fits perfectly in it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: George A.
I wear this on my bike and can carry what is needed very nicely. Thanks for such a great item!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Leather fanny pack - 12/8/2013
Reviewer: Jim W. Baden, Pa.
Just received my fanny pack . Haven't had a chance to use it yet because of the weather. However it is well built and is a good size for me.The compartments are of good size. I like the idea of a water bottle pocket.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 10/18/2012
Reviewer: great little pack
Just got mine and for the price, it works great. I'm a large guy and it fits just fine, and has plenty of room for my XD subcompact and an extra mag. Plus, extra storage for keys, wallet, or other small items.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just It for the price - 4/14/2012
Reviewer: LCS
I have been getting this pack for a while, and for me it does the job. I carry the Bond 45/410, the Ruger LC9, and the most a N.A.A. Black Widow. Great for sub-compacts
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You can't beat the price - 2/25/2012
Reviewer: Andrew
What are you people complaining about???? The price is great, the quality is very good and it holds a small revolver perfectly. It's sturdy and it doesn't feel cheap. The zippers are of the quality you'd expect at this price, they aren't high end, but they work fine. The zippers are cheap, but so is the price. I found it to be a great deal, and it fits me nice, and small revolvers very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 12/7/2011
Reviewer: Marinedudejoe
Are you kidding? Really? This little pack is great..what did you pay? The deal for $3.50 or $9.00? Either way you can't lose..My .40 Springfield XP fits perfect, along with I-Phone and clip of bullets..it is built well. If you mistreat it it in fact might not last..but strap it on and go to town..probably not the best for action in Iraq but you want a good deal this is really a good one..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating more than expected - 4/15/2010
Reviewer: santino
I bought one for my daughters Walther P22, and I couldn't believe what I got for the price. I ordered another one for my CCW. I fit extra mags, my XD Compact 40 very easily. Even fit my full size 40. Another 5 bullets for Cheaper Than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks good to me! - 6/11/2009
Reviewer: GaryB
I was a little nervous from some of the reviews, but just received the fanny pack. I am very impressed. Real leather and fits what I want to carry. Belt is adjustable and fits my ample waist. I would have spent $$$ if I had seen it at a sporting goods store. It gets five stars based on the price and quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I like it! - 6/25/2008
Reviewer: Redbull72
I ordered two of these because gas will be more expensive than these bags in another month. Very happy with the quality of the bag for the money. Holds everything I carry while taking my daily walk as well as my Walther. With this bag I can defend myself, call for help, then show ID and Carry License and even buy the next round with the money I saved. Plenty of belt length for us big guys. Is it as nice as a DeSantis? I wouldn't know because I bought this instead and saved the cash. Bottom line is, if you just want a pack that will carry your walkin' junk - this is a best buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.