Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Fanny Pack Hide A Gun Leather Black Adjustable Belt From 20  to 50  Five Compartments
Item Number: PACK-114
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: dolphin54
I liked so much that I ordered a second one. My P250 fits perfectly in it
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Ruger Mike - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: Ruger Mike
Cheap, cheap and did I mention cheap. This item isn't well built or anything close in terms of quality. The only reason for the one bullet is the price and with shipping this item isn't worth that!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: George A.
I wear this on my bike and can carry what is needed very nicely. Thanks for such a great item!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Leather fanny pack - 12/8/2013
Reviewer: Jim W. Baden, Pa.
Just received my fanny pack . Haven't had a chance to use it yet because of the weather. However it is well built and is a good size for me.The compartments are of good size. I like the idea of a water bottle pocket.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 10/18/2012
Reviewer: great little pack
Just got mine and for the price, it works great. I'm a large guy and it fits just fine, and has plenty of room for my XD subcompact and an extra mag. Plus, extra storage for keys, wallet, or other small items.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just It for the price - 4/14/2012
Reviewer: LCS
I have been getting this pack for a while, and for me it does the job. I carry the Bond 45/410, the Ruger LC9, and the most a N.A.A. Black Widow. Great for sub-compacts
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You can't beat the price - 2/25/2012
Reviewer: Andrew
What are you people complaining about???? The price is great, the quality is very good and it holds a small revolver perfectly. It's sturdy and it doesn't feel cheap. The zippers are of the quality you'd expect at this price, they aren't high end, but they work fine. The zippers are cheap, but so is the price. I found it to be a great deal, and it fits me nice, and small revolvers very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 12/7/2011
Reviewer: Marinedudejoe
Are you kidding? Really? This little pack is great..what did you pay? The deal for $3.50 or $9.00? Either way you can't lose..My .40 Springfield XP fits perfect, along with I-Phone and clip of bullets..it is built well. If you mistreat it it in fact might not last..but strap it on and go to town..probably not the best for action in Iraq but you want a good deal this is really a good one..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating NOT a "Gun" Fanny Pack! - 12/1/2011
Reviewer: Semper Fi
I bought this ten dollar fanny pack for four bucks on black Friday, so I can't complain ... much! It is not of bad construction or design for the price, but know that there is NO holster insert, velcro, or specific pocket to safely retain a handgun. If you are looking for a fanny pack that is DESIGNED specifically to safely retain a loaded handgun, move up the food chain and spend a few more bucks. This is not the fanny pack you're looking for. Move along!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating FUBAR - 6/8/2011
Reviewer: FUBARLIBERALS
Buckle didn't stay snapped, bag came apart at the seams poorly made. I guess I got what I paid for. Wouldn't suggest it for law enforcement.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: