Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Service Items
Cheaper Than Dirt! is proud to offer the NRA Add-A-Buck program to help support the efforts of the NRA. Please add item NRA-BUCK to your order or cart then proceed to the check out screen.
Item Number: NRA-BUCK
Our Low Price: $1.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (116 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating NRA DONATION - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: DON
SERIOUSLY, HOW CAN ANYONE NOT DONATE ?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating They're Small I got Two - 8/28/2014
Reviewer: AK6U
As mentioned before, it's a small amount that is not noticeable to us, but on their end HUGE help and every purchase helps preserve our values. I equate it to EVERY restaurant wants a tip for services, and I don't ALWAYS agree with their values. The NRA is there for us and is fighting a Well-Funded Anti-American value Machine. I Bought Two because they're Small and they go a long way. I WILL buy more with every purchase, just wish local merchants did the same thing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 2nd Amendment - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: JZ
Don't forget to add a buck for the NRA every dollar counts. p.s. Is anyone else of the gun grabbers
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy way to support - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: Jim
This is one of the fastest and easiest ways to help support the NRA a little more. It's just a buck or two, so skip one grande mocha one morning and sent those three bucks to help defend our 2nd Amendment rights.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating NRA- Add a buck - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: RobWork
I to am a life member of the NRA. And I always donate more than 10% of my gross amount when I order things from cheaper than dirt. I love my freedom and my right to keep and bear arms. And NRA works very hard at keeping our rights alive.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Low cost, high value - 6/29/2014
Reviewer: Steve
There is no place else on earth where you can get a better return for your investment. Multiply the good you do by joining the NRA, participating in their many activities, voting for NRA-supported candidates (more important than ever before), and enjoy the shooting sports knowing that you have done something to keep them from being taken away. I am an endowment member and I still make donations to help keep the work going and the Association strong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OUR Constitution - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: Pastor Bob
The NRA constantly has to defend our 2nd Amendment Rights. We have all seen that when guns are used in crimes, they are NOT in the hands of licensed gun owners. Let's STOP Washington and their attempt to eliminate law abiders from owning as many of whatever type of weapons they choose.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating How do you eat a elephant? - 4/19/2014
Reviewer: OLD&GRUMPY
Former mayor Bloomberg from New York is giving $50,000,000 of his own cash to anti gun causes.You can give $1 to the NRA! Q. How do you eat a elephant {loose your freedom}? A. ONE bite at a time! Bite back 1 buck at a time. If we all give what we can we could match Bloomberg, 1 NRA buck at a time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must Do - 4/17/2014
Reviewer: Don't Tread On Me
Have to do it Freedom is not free.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Haven't found a better organization yet - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: Krieger-OG
Love these guys
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (116 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: