New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
MTM Case-Guard Zombie Ammo Can .50 Caliber Zombie Green Military Style Inside 5.8 x 11 x 7.2  Rust Proof Plastic Lockable
Item Number: MTM-051
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo Storage - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: Russ772
Geat ammo can. Great for long term storage, like steel but they don't rust. Have two stacked with rifle and pistol ammo. High recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stay away - 10/27/2012
Reviewer: SNG
Got one to see if it was quality stuff. It sure is. Keep it out in plain view for all to see. The zombies steer clear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cool - 10/8/2012
Reviewer: FGS
The wife loves zombie stuff so I got this to hold all the stuff she carries in her trunk. Flares, extinguisher, tools, etc. It's a good value, cheaper than the plain case from MTM, and the wife likes it. I win.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 9/16/2012
Reviewer: Roger
These are great boxes. They're stack-able, lockable, and have a rubber seal. It would be nice if they would make the otherwise useless stickers they put in the box useful by allowing a space to write what the contents of the box are, but it's just an advertising sticker. Good price/value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet ammo can - 8/20/2012
Reviewer: Mike B
This is a very good ammo can for the money. Much bigger than a standard military .50 cal metal ammo can and pretty sturdy for being made of plastic. Zombie decals don't hurt either. As always, very fast shipping from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 8/2/2012
Reviewer: Gun guy
For the price, can't beat it. Will buy more in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating All you need! - 7/11/2012
Reviewer: Creestof
I was looking to finally box up all my ammo and get it off of shelves. Decided to go with plastic to avoid excessive weight and freight charges. These are the same quality you get with all MTM products and $5.00 less than their NON-zombie ammo box of the exact same type. I bought 6 and when only 5 showed up, I e-mailed CTD and they apologized for the error and had the 6th one to me within 72 hours. Well made and sturdy, strong locking tabs. Can easily handle the weight of solidly packed 9mm, .223, .40 S&W, 7.62, .357, ETC.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good boxes - 7/7/2012
Reviewer: Fedyin
These are of decent quality, but are a bit smaller than the Plano boxes that I already had, so they hold less ammo per box. That may not be a bad thing, as the Plano boxes can get heavy. These fit 3000 rounds of CCI .22 Mini Mags, 1000 rounds of typical 9mm Luger (or 1600 rounds in Sellier & Bellot boxes), or 500 BVAC .44 mag rounds. I do like that these have an o-ring seal for the lid.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great can - 6/1/2012
Reviewer: Reaper
Just received this today and let me tell you, I was pretty impressed with the quality and looks of it. It has this nice green pattern all over it and the sticker looks good too. I was able to fit 54 20 rnd boxes of 7.62x39mm ammo, which is not bad at all. That's 1080 rounds that will be stored along side my 5000 rounds of 5.56 for when the "Zombies" come out. I'm thinking about buying another one and filling it up with some 12g ammunition. I know my Saiga 12 will love it! Thank you, CTD, for a nice ammo can at a decent price, and fast shipping as always. :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.