Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Ammo Can 50 Caliber Forest Green MTM Case-Gard Military Style Inside 5.8 x 11 x 7.2  Rust Proof Plastic Lockable
Item Number: MTM-050
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: Hawaii2Oregon
Works great, good product, good deal, and highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating roomy storage - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Bullettbob
I purchased 10 of these ammo cans.Good seal,great price,it saved a lot of work for me with many different ammo types,to semi inventory/store,these many different boxes,into some sort of arrangement by size,,,.22 cal-.50 cal-pistol ammo-etc.They are now all together,in cal specific boxes,no more digging through large cardboard boxes,to find what I want to bring to the range,or hunt.They handle the full weight very good.Sturdy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exceded Expectation! - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Rikk
Not knowing what to expect I must admit this product is awesome! Was using 50mm "used" ammo cases,...no more. Heavy duty handle with water seal and plenty of storage room - excellent! I'll purchase several more. R.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rugged....Bulk Shotgun Ammo Storage - 5/14/2013
Reviewer: JD590
Have two of these cans for bulk shotgun ammo order. Able to hold 39/5 round boxes (195 rds) in each can. Rugged with sturdy latches and handles, rubber seals and no rust! Replaced army surplus 40mm can which is now for loose tools kept in the truck. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding Cases - 1/13/2012
Reviewer: ionic57
Outstanding cases for ammo storage. I wouldn't toss them around too much, but for light transport and long term storage, they are EXCELLENT.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good box - 6/28/2011
Reviewer: Frank
Good box,tight seal,very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid ammo storage can - 6/26/2011
Reviewer: RockSolid
Took this out the range today. Inside, I was able to fit (3) 12 round .40 SW mags, speed loader, 2 50 round plastic storage containers, safety glasses, 3 pairs of ear plugs, and a Kleen Bore cleaning kit. Very roomy. And very sturdy, and portable with the fold down handle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice - 4/1/2011
Reviewer: Andrew
Bought 3 of these without seeing them first. Very happy thus far. Seem sturdy enough, and holds about 200+ 2 3/4" shot shells. 500 round of .40 doesn't quite fill it 1/2 way either. I was little surprised to see the actual size when it arrived as I kind of measured with a tape to get an idea, but these just seemed bigger than I was expecting. Not sure of the longevity of the handle under full load, but I doubt it will cause much trouble. I will be definitely ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Ammo Can!! - 3/23/2011
Reviewer: Andy M
After spending 10 years in the Army and handling ammo cans on countless occasions, these cans are way better. When carrying ammo cans full of ammo, this is much more comfortable on your hands. The metal cans dent and bend and rust, these don't. I can fit 1,500 of 9mm in one can. They can fit 1,300 rounds of 5.56. I have a few of these and will most likely get more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Quality - 11/19/2010
Reviewer: mccloud
A good quality storage can. I performed couple of tests: submerged in water, dropped, etc. The can is water proof and tough. I holds a thousand rounds of 223 easily. I will order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: