Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Tracker Three Day Assault Pack Tan Drago Gear 18x10.5x5  Three Day Assault Pack
Item Number: MOLLE-985
Our Low Price: $44.50
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Pack, so far - 1/28/2013
Reviewer: Dan
A good backpack. Will be buying more for use as day packs
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not a tan pack - 1/18/2013
Reviewer: mike g
Great bag; only thing is it's not a true tan like it is displayed here. The bag is more green in color. At first, I thought I purchased the wrong color, but after looking at the shipping paperwork, my order online and the tag on the bag itself all say "tan." Other than that, the bag is perfect. I packed 20 pounds already into the bag with plenty of room to spare. Fast delivery. Give it 4 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 10/13/2012
Reviewer: Tyler
Pack works great. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awesome Pack - 8/7/2012
Reviewer: G-dog
I was asked the other day, by a former Marine, where I got my $400 backpack. Told him CTD and I paid far less than $400. He couldn't believe it. It's a great pack. I have taken this pack to the range, loaded with guns, gear, and ammo and have not had one issue. I also go to college and have it packed full with hardcover books, my laptop, and whatnot five days a week. Two of my buddies bought this same pack because they liked mine so much. All the zippers work great. No rips or tears after a year of abuse. And let me tell you I abuse my gear. Big pockets expand to fit more gear. Great pack, even if the price was higher. Delivered within three days.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating backpack - 5/16/2012
Reviewer: lin
This backpack is very well made. Plenty of room. Can't beat it for money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for the price - 3/20/2012
Reviewer: Xaidin
For the price of this little pack, it is wonderful. I wanted a small pack for hiking and this fits. Some of the stitching is a little hokey, and the straps don't adjust like an expensive one, but for this price it's one heck of a great deal. I like all the MOLLE attachment points. There are no kidney pads, but it does have a belt. The lack of pads isn't a big deal, as you can't pack 80 lbs into it. There's no frame, but the foam in the back panel is good and dense. I recommend this pack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 3/19/2012
Reviewer: Al
The only thing I didn't like about this is how the pictures don't show the pockets. I love everything about this, tough stitching, strong zippers, and great padding. It's Chinese but it works
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bag ever - 1/30/2012
Reviewer: Epic Epicness
I'm having a hard time coming up with enough good things to say about this bag. I feel like no matter what I write it will fail to do this product justice. I have recommended this bag to every Soldier in my group and have been offered twice its cost by a few of my friends that are deployed or ready to deploy. I can say from experience that these bags without a doubt SMOKE EVERYTHING Blackhawk has on the market. Thank you CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good bag - 11/1/2011
Reviewer: gunslinger
Awesome bag for the price. It's not a Maxpedition, but is the next best thing, at a reasonable price. I bought it for a BOB, but it was too small for what I wanted. Works good as a smaller BOB for a vehicle, or other family members who do not need to carry as much.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good pack. - 9/2/2011
Reviewer: boyce
Really good pack. Kinda thought it would be bigger though. I got it for a B.O.B. It will work well for my wife or kids but I'll have to get myself a larger bag. Could not beat it for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: