New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
ModGear Tracker Three Day Assault Pack O.D. Green Drago Gear 18x10.5x5  Three Day Assault Pack
Item Number: MOLLE-984
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mr - 2/22/2014
Reviewer: Bob
Great pack for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good pack - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Mike
I got these bags for my wife and children as their bug out bags. Yes it is a bit small but their young and my wife is a petite women.I have a much bigger and better pack for my bug out bag. For the price it is a great bag. I have since bought one for me for a day pack and carry a lot of stuff in it. lunch, fire starter, knife,compass and extra ammo for my conceal carry, Yes we can carry at work. You never know if you might have to hoof it home. Better to have and not need then to need and not have. I also ride a motorcycle in the summer and this pack will work great for that as well. Good all round day pack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: Patriot
Great bag should of bought it sooner.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pack! - 11/28/2013
Reviewer: Brian
This is an awesome pack! Exactly what I was looking for and more! I was more than satisfied with this purchase after I rec'd it. I have used it on a few trips already and LOVE it! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: Kory
Excellent service, speedy delivery and a great product. Everything I expected and more. Will recommend this site to everyone I know. Thank you and have a nice day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bag I've ever used - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Neal
I bought this bag in April of last year for school and travel. It's been used almost every day since then and has been overseas twice. It is an absolute life-saver with all the room and organizational pockets, and is robust and comfortable to wear. I'm planning to purchase another one in tan just in case my current one ever bites the dust.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great B.O.B - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: Derek G
Excellent quality. I was able to pack everything from my old bag and I have plenty of room left over for new supplies. All of the separate compartments and molle straps makes it easy to organize. I'm a big guy so I was worried if the shoulder straps would adjust to fit me, but it was easy to adjust the straps by moving them to where you need them and it fits real good. I highly recommend this bag for someone on a budget looking for a quality bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 10/6/2013
Reviewer: Evan
This bag is great! I bought it in june because I had not had a decent bag before that and I was reading up reviews on it. it seemed to work great in all applications and it does when i recieved the first thing i noticed was that it is very well padded the support belt is very comfortable and even though i am narrow shouldered this bag seems to be the ideal in comfort and weight displacement. its awesome I love it I want another
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It works. - 9/10/2013
Reviewer: Jared
I bought this pack with the expectation that 1) I wouldn't be able to put three days worth of stuff in it, and 2) I wasn't going to really be using it for that. I use this for work to pack extra magazines, ammo, notepads, pens and the like. It also works great for my bike. The waste strap makes riding with a bag easier. The chest strap ads to that. All the straps are adjustable well enough to fit pretty much any size of person and the shoulder straps have decent padding.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy - 4/3/2013
Reviewer: cdd
I read the reviews and knew that this bag was smaller than a lot of people expected before I purchased it.That being said it is more than big enough for me to backpack for 3+ days using a ultra-light hammock and tarp configuration that get rolled up and strapped to the bottom using paracord and the large assortment of sturdy loops that are all over the bag. Loosen the compression straps and this thing just keeps growing as you are filling it with your gear. Even with a lot of weight it rides snug and comfortable all day for me, as long as it is packed and adjusted correctly. Only negative I can see is the shoulder straps may be a little uncomfortable for very large framed people but should do fine for any average adult.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.