Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Tracker Three Day Assault Pack O.D. Green Drago Gear 18x10.5x5  Three Day Assault Pack
Item Number: MOLLE-984
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating It's Good - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: cewtoby
I really love these packs. You can't beat the price and these are pretty durable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mr - 2/22/2014
Reviewer: Bob
Great pack for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good pack - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Mike
I got these bags for my wife and children as their bug out bags. Yes it is a bit small but their young and my wife is a petite women.I have a much bigger and better pack for my bug out bag. For the price it is a great bag. I have since bought one for me for a day pack and carry a lot of stuff in it. lunch, fire starter, knife,compass and extra ammo for my conceal carry, Yes we can carry at work. You never know if you might have to hoof it home. Better to have and not need then to need and not have. I also ride a motorcycle in the summer and this pack will work great for that as well. Good all round day pack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: Patriot
Great bag should of bought it sooner.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pack! - 11/28/2013
Reviewer: Brian
This is an awesome pack! Exactly what I was looking for and more! I was more than satisfied with this purchase after I rec'd it. I have used it on a few trips already and LOVE it! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: Kory
Excellent service, speedy delivery and a great product. Everything I expected and more. Will recommend this site to everyone I know. Thank you and have a nice day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bag I've ever used - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Neal
I bought this bag in April of last year for school and travel. It's been used almost every day since then and has been overseas twice. It is an absolute life-saver with all the room and organizational pockets, and is robust and comfortable to wear. I'm planning to purchase another one in tan just in case my current one ever bites the dust.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great B.O.B - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: Derek G
Excellent quality. I was able to pack everything from my old bag and I have plenty of room left over for new supplies. All of the separate compartments and molle straps makes it easy to organize. I'm a big guy so I was worried if the shoulder straps would adjust to fit me, but it was easy to adjust the straps by moving them to where you need them and it fits real good. I highly recommend this bag for someone on a budget looking for a quality bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Size - 10/10/2013
Reviewer: DoesMatter
Bag is very durable and can hold a good amount of weight. Was disappointed by the size of bag. For a three day assault pack I would have assumed it would have had more expansion. Other than that I am pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 10/6/2013
Reviewer: Evan
This bag is great! I bought it in june because I had not had a decent bag before that and I was reading up reviews on it. it seemed to work great in all applications and it does when i recieved the first thing i noticed was that it is very well padded the support belt is very comfortable and even though i am narrow shouldered this bag seems to be the ideal in comfort and weight displacement. its awesome I love it I want another
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: