New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
ModGear Tracker Three Day Assault Pack Black by Drago 18x10.5x5  Three Day Assault Pack
Item Number: MOLLE-983
Our Low Price: $44.50
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating well made bag - 12/28/2013
Reviewer: jb
I Bought Three Of These Bags. One For Myself And Two For The Kids To Use At School. Good Quality And Zippers And Comfortable To Wear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating You get what you pay for sometimes - 4/14/2013
Reviewer: Bamabob
I have had this for almost a year. I am about to go ahead and purchase a maxpedition version of this. I thought for 45 bucks this would be decent. It started coming apart at the seam after a few weeks of use ( I work for a summer camp so I use this as my briefcase of sorts). I also ordered the larger Drago pack and out of the box it had loose threads. The fabric seems good quality and both packs are very ergonically comfortable but poorly stitched. I therefore recommend getting the same design in a better name brand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating tracker Bug 3 Day - 3/4/2013
Reviewer: Nick15
Had the bag for a couple weeks Plenty of pockets.All the gear i would need to carry fits and plenty more room Very well made bag I will purchase anothor soon Thanks Cheaper than Dirt for the quick delivery
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Superb - 2/26/2013
Reviewer: Unknown
Very small backpack. This is a short range item NOT a long range trekking item. I believe if you were going on short treks from a base camp this would be ideal as an overnight pack but that is it. They are just exactly the right size for your youngster or light framed ladies. This would be the pack I would put on my children in a bail-out situation so that they could carry their own needs and not be burdened. However, these packs are superbly made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag!!! - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: drago buyer 64
This bag is great for a bug out bag or hiking. Good material and comfortable. It's probably the best pack I ever bought.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 7/13/2012
Reviewer: Wildman
This bag is a great buy for the money. Well made, all zippers work well, and pockets arranged so that you can get in and out with ease. Design well thought out for the ease of the user. Loaded right, it will easily hold more than the average person will want to carry. I may buy another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awsome Bag! Sold! - 7/12/2012
Reviewer: Ophan1
This bag is great. I want another one, but to be honest, this bag won't fit 3 days worth of survival gear, unless you're a minimalist. I think you might get 2 days of gear in there, at best. I'm a backpacker and I have some beefy backpacks. This bag has some really good quality, from the fabric to all the straps and stitching. A lot of people are not happy with the bigger brother to this bag, the 5 day bag. But I can't see a flaw with this one, other than the size. I'd say it's smaller than a Jansport book bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating So nice I bought two more - 5/18/2012
Reviewer: Fenix
This pack can hold a lot of stuff if packed properly. Very comfortable. I like it so much I bought two more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good! - 3/31/2012
Reviewer: lawdog5573
Believe it or not, I am very impressed with this backpack. It can be extremely worthy if you are not maxing out the capacity of each the pockets to their limits. All I have done is use it as an everyday bag, containing necessary items for daily survival. Good work, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bag - 1/10/2012
Reviewer: tchatfield
All around good bag the only problem I've found is the velcro pad in the small pocket under the shoulder strap area broke off on the first opening
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.